12 August 2014 at 12:36

Annual filing forms with roc

Hi I want to prepare ROC annual filing papers, after the introduction of new companies act 2013 is there any change in annual filing papers format? Please provide me with a sample copy of annual filinf papers

12 August 2014 at 11:29

Meaning of word loan

as If for all the compliances of CA, 2013 i. e., Secretarial Audit, Independent Director, Audit Committee in all conditions there is limit given that
A unlisted public Company shall have to comply above if it has outstanding loan, deposit,debenture exceed 50 crore or more.

Please guide me what is the definition of Loan here. are they long term loans? or is Working capital Loan or Short Term Loan is also included?

Thanks in advance.

ankita

A company has received excess share application money from foreign investor. Time limit of 180 has gone. Now company wants to refund excess money to foreign investor. What is the procedure for the same. Give sample letter for application to RBI.

I have been hearing that following things might be allowed soon for Pvt. Ltd. Companies

1. Loans from Shareholders
2. Related Party Loans / Transactions
3. Loans from Relatives of Directors

Any inputs / insight would be of help. I have incorporated company and unable to manage funds.

ankit
11 August 2014 at 13:23

Resolution required

Can any one provide me the format of Resolution for appointing additional director in a private limited company as per companies act 2013.

Secondly,
instead of holding board meeting meeting for appointing additional director cant we hold EGM and directly appoint Director in a private limited company.

Plz Reply Fast

VARSHA AGRAWAL

Dear members, as per new law requirement of appointing CS for pvt. co. is increased to 5 crore paid up capital. So, for f.y. 2013-14 what is the limit for appointing CS for pvt. co.?

11 August 2014 at 11:09

Resignation of auditor

which document is required to be filed in case of resignation of auditor

ACS Jyoti Sharma
10 August 2014 at 23:37

Share stamp duty

hello every one can any one help me and tell me the way to pay share stamp duty electronically...

pradeep kumar
10 August 2014 at 17:00

Form inc1

sir,

applied for name in form inc-1.applicants were managing committee members of a charitable trust.they wanted the same name of the trust.NOC signed by secretery(not certified by professional)was also attached.was asked to re submit with the following message.
proof and noc certified by professional to be attached.
what is the proof?
professional means?
some body please advise

shruti ashok patil
10 August 2014 at 14:47

Books

Which book should i refer for Company Act 2013. Who is the good author. please suggest me

ARTICLESHIP 30 June 2026
Article Assistant or Paid Assistant

VIKAS VERMA & CO

Others