Hi Sir/Madam,
I am getting registration in GST. I have my place of business in rented premises. as a proof of place of business i have to upload Rent receipt with NOC.
I want to know the validity of NOC. Whether I should make it on a STAMP PAPER or on letter head.
Please guide.
Thank you
Doubt regarding whether liable to rise CGST bill or IGST bill "Person provides rent of immovable property services. Here property located in Assam but supplier haven't registration in Assam but have in Bihar." Here place of supply is Assam as per section 12(3). Please clarify my doubt about whether supplier can raise directly IGST bill from Bihar or should be mandatory to register in Assam and raise bill with CGST and SGST?
Kindly answer the tricky question..!?
Dear Sir
I am going to start Hotel work . and we purchase TV , Geyser, AC, Furniture, electrical Fitting , Sanitary Fitting , Phone, Linen, Bed Sheet, Cloth, Towel,Lift, Flooring , Fridge, Kitchen Equipment Etc
Now , Can I Take GST Input on that Purchase.
Please suggest
Dear Experts
If trader are purchased locally within Maharashtra and direct supply to customer located out of Maharashtra without taking delivery his warehouse . Is it Allowed
Eg. Trader's Whorehouse at taloja and purchase material from factory located at Nashik after taking delivery the said goods directly supply tho his customer located at MP.
Can trader take delivery at Nashik ex factory and directly supply to customer located @ MP without taking devilry in his whorehouse.
Guru
We had issued a Tax Invoice in the month of January 2018 to the client and accordingly recorded in FY 2017-18 Books of Accounts as well as GST return. However, the client was not able to receive the said Tax Invoice and have not considered the same in his books of accounts on which he is now asking for a new Tax Invoice of the month December 2018. How to solve the issue?
I need some clarity on some issues relating to purchase return and sales return in GST, I am working in FMCG company we had appointed a third party manufacturer, from him we purchase the goods according to the standards set by us and we will sell these goods to the stockists in the market, recently due to quality issue stockists had returned the stock to us and we had returned the stocks to Third party manufacturer, now my doubt is what is the procedure to follow in this situation under GST, we have to compulsorily return the goods through credit note and debit notes or we can do by issuing a normal invoices, all the stocks are supplied with in 6 months only, kindly explain the procedure from returning of stocks from stockist to us and from us to the third party manufacturer.
Thanks in Advance
A V Santosh Kumar
We are engaged in Works Contract Service. We want to sale one of our used machinery (JCB) (capital goods) which was purchased in 2009 on which we have not taken any input credit at the time of purchase. Please suggest GST treatment on such sale. Should I pay GST on sale value
We are Manufacturing Industry , Supply Material to Customer, as well as supply the services also i.e. Transportation.
it is fall under composite supply & tax rate will be apply at higher rate of supply.
We supply the material through own transporation.
My question is where we shown composite supply in GST Return.
I had purchased a LED on EMI of 9 months on my credit card(zero interest and zero processing charges). The bank is charging me gst on interest part of the EMI. I have read that gst is not applicable on interest. Kindly clarify
We are are consultants who are paid commission from exporters. We have GST registration and we are charging and depositing GST at the required rate of 18%. In this case can we opt for quarterly returns? Or are we required to file returns every month? Our GST practitioner is charging us for filing returns every month. We want to know is it really needed?
Gst registration