We are in beverage manufacturing industries , We are purchasing below mentioned material. pls. confirm can we avail the GST ITC on below mentioned products.
1. Purchase of ACP Boards and Sticker
2. Painting work ( Writing Work)
3. Purchase of Paints
4. Purchase of SS Shoe Stand
5. PURCHASE OF BIRD PROOFING
Pls. reply
HELLO SIRS
I HAVE A QUERY REGARDING INPUT TAX CREDIT UNDER GST.
SOME OF OUR VENDORS HAVE MISSED TO TAKE THE INVOICES IN FINANCIAL YEAR 2017-2018 BUT NOW THEY ARE TAKING THOSE INVOICES IN THE RETURN OF SEPTEMBER 2018 , WHILE THESE PERTAIN TO F.Y 2017-2018.
I WANT TO KNOW THAT
1. IN WHICH FINANCIAL YEAR I CAN TAKE THE BENEFIT OF ITC.
THANKS IN ADVANCE
DHEERAJ
Even if the registration is cancelled, the GST side is opening and the return is also filled. How will this problem solve?
Dear All
In our GST certificate when we see the service under which we are registered it is showing as others
How can we find if we are registered for a specific service . Is the registration as others can be
assumed as we are registered in GTA also
Request you to please reply on this
Thanks & Kind regards
Trilok Singh Negi.
I have filed refund form through online for excess payment of tax GST paid on 21.11.2018. I have received the refund ARN receipt. If i check the status it still showing has filed only. Kindly guide me.. what is the next procedure whether any hard copy of form has to be sent to department
or when can i receive the refund.
your immediate guidance shall be appreciated.
Deepa
I had a doubt in gst relating to service, we had taken a space for rent in mumbai through a consultant, the agreement has been entered between the rent consultant and our company MD in hyderabad, place of supply is in maharastra, we had a registration in maharastra also, my doubt is which type of gst will attract in this situattion, is it cgst and sgst or Igst, another doubt is whether there is any provision in GST where the service agreement is more than 6 months, we have charge cgst and sgst, compulsorily.
Santosh
We have company head office at Bhopal ( Madhya Pradesh), Our Bank is at Mumbai. Mumbai bank open a L/c and charge related expenses and provide GSTIN invoice with GST no of HO at Bhopal location. But this material is basically related to a particular branch at Ahemdabad ( Gujrat).
My Query:- Company do not have ISD number. So expenses are booked at Ahemdabad location and GST credit related to that expenses are taken at HO, Bhopal location. Is it ok .
As per notification no.46/14.11.17 cgst(rate) restaurant shall pay gst @5% without ITC.should the restaurant claim ITC in table 4of gstr3b and then reverse in col.4b, other head or no need to show in all other ITC col.table4?
I need a some clarity about the following TDS under GST :
We are the registered under GST regular payer and we are paying the monthly rent value to landlord , the contract value is exceeding the 2.5lakhs.
(a) When the landlord has registered under societies act , can we deduct the tds amount or not:
(b) If the landlord has individual(not registered has GST) , can we deduct the tds amount or not:
(c) If the landlord has registered under societies act. In this case, we were not deducted any amount from landlord on the last month. Can we deduct the last month tds and amount and deposited with interest? can you please to guide to me...
We are charging interest on delayed payment of dues and issuing debit note for the same. I want to know that GST will be charge or not on interest.????
Ganesh Sharma
Itc availment