YATENDRA SINGH NEGI
13 January 2017 at 16:42

Premises purchase

We bought office premises for rs. 1,53,22,000/- down payment paid 53,22,000/- and balance payment by bank loan.

Please suggest how can i pass all necessary journal entries..

Thanks & Regards

ShubhamKapoor

I noticed in news that if your turn over is 2 crore or approx 2 crore. You can seem 6 of your turn over as an income then submit income tax. No any other procedure papers will be asked. Is it true Please give the details Thankyou in anticipation

Rahul Pawar
13 January 2017 at 14:49

Article Ship

What are the main area's to focus during articleship. and stuff that important to learn in articleship.

Accounting of unrealised exchange fluctuation on debtors accounts (unrealised invoices) in monthly reporting to management

Saurabh Jangid
13 January 2017 at 13:53

Surrender excise registration online

I have to surrender excise registration online, but when i click on surrender RC the message is showing, "You are not having rights to surrender this form".

Please do the needful.

Meluvin
13 January 2017 at 13:30

Accounting of livestock

Hi all,
Can anyone please guide me in accounting of livestock (cow in my case). It cannot be recorded as a Fixed asset nor as an inventory as they are specifically out of the scope of these 2 standards.

Thanks in advance!

13 January 2017 at 13:25

Corporates or ca firm

Dear sir/mam
If a person is persuing ca final and he doesn't want to be in practice in future so what he should choose now corporates (Mnc) or a CA firm . ?
experience in a Ca firm are considered in companys or not???

Sandeep Kunkolker
13 January 2017 at 11:37

C form

I want to know that how to go about uploading of C form if the invoice number is more than 13 digit whereas the system accept only 13 digit invoice number

. Please clarify. Is there any restriction on granting interest free loan to employee as per companies act. 2013.

Regds
AMIT

Mohit Gupta
13 January 2017 at 10:10

Sfm self study

i want to do self study of sfm subject from study material & practice manual. Is this enough or not. please suggest me.

09 June 2026
Accounts Associate

S Madan and CO

Graduate (Any)