We purchased a table for Rs. 4000. Please suggest can I book it as fixed asset. One of my collegue told that since it is less than Rs.5000 it cann't be asset.
Hi, Can any one tell me, how to consider Asses see as Individual, FIRM, Company, HUF for tds dedcution purpose.
whether is it based on PAN number 4th Letter? Kindly advice
I am doing graduation from a non-commerce course basically from technical field can i still do CA??
Plz help
IS COMPANY BILL 2013 APPLICABLE IN MAY 2014 EXAMS
I have only PAN number.
How can i reset password??
i don't have AY 2012-13 or 2013-14 Acknowledgement, have only AY 2011-12 acknowledgment.
Please reply anyone.
hii,
my CA FINAL attempt is in nov 2014.
So kindly suugest me the best books that could be referred to for self study as there are many new amendments in portion.
Thanks in advancce.
I have registered on 02/09/2013 for articleship yet registration letter has not been received for the same???
hi
whether tds is deductible against vat if yes then what would be rate of tds
Date of deduction: 18/7/13
Date of deposit : 7/9/13
Date of filing TDS Return for Q2 : 17/10/13
No of months delay for Interest on late payment : 18/7/13 to 7/9/13 - 3 mths @1.5 %
No of months delay for Interest on late filing :15/10/13 to 17/10/13- 1 mnth @1%
Please guide me whether i am right/wrong ?
dear experts,
my query is that whether we can issue C form to seller who sent us material at free of Cost, but we will pay him Excise duty and shall avail credit of same?
Please guide