19 June 2014 at 13:54

44ad

HELLO,
MY FATHER IS FARMER AND HIS ONLY AGRICULTURE INCOME,AND NO BOOKS MAINTAINED FOR THAT,SO HOW CAN I DISCLOSE INCOME OF THERE????
IS SECTION 44AD IS APPLICABLE??

Answer now

19 June 2014 at 12:28

Cst

Our company is the retailer of gold/diamond/silver ornaments.We are situated in Mumbai.We purchased Gift Articles(God idol& Fancy frame)from a dealer located in Chennai.They charged 2% as CST on the purchase cost.If we are ready to give C form,then can we tell the dealer to put CST amount as 1% instead of 2%.
If he is not agreeing, no need of giving C form.Is n't it?
or is there any other reason to charge 2%

Kindly advise

Answer now

BIJU DAS
19 June 2014 at 12:21

Cst c-form

how many bills can be shown in a single C-Form..?
Can more than one bill can be shown in a single C-Form..?

Sir, pl. answer

Answer now

19 June 2014 at 10:35

10 lakh rs demanded from me

Hi frnds.

i have a wholesale shop. one of the staff has been working from many years since my father was alive.
now he does not want to work any more and he is saying that he has been working from 30 years and his currrent salary is rs 20,000 per month and is demanding RS 10 LACS FROM ME.

WHAT TO DO??? I DONT KNOW FROM HOW MANY YEARS HE IS WORKING FROM and also under what law and why is he demanding rs 10 lacks and he has been paid his monthly salary.

we are a sole proprietor.

WHAT TO DOOOO?? HE HIS TELLING IF WE DONT GIVE HIM MONEY HE WILL CALL labour union and what not

Answer now

19 June 2014 at 10:29

Cs coaching enquiry

Kindly suggest me best cs inter old syllabus module 2 coaching classes at chennai

Answer now

18 June 2014 at 20:50

Doubt

i am a b.com final student but my 1 paper is back.so can i register for cs executive for june2015?

Answer now

RAHUL MAHESHWARI

DEAR SIR,

PLEASE GUIDE ME NEW PROVISION OF CO.ACT 2013.
IF OLD AUDITOR FILED 23B LAST YEAR AND NOW NEW AUDITOR APPOINT IN BETWEEN HOW CAN OLD AUDITOR REMOVE FROM HIS OFFICE BEFORE HIS TERM? WHICH FORMS FILLED UP AT THAT TIME BY AUDITOR AND COMPANY ? AND HOW NEW AUDITOR APPOINT IN THE COMPANIES ACT 2013. WHICH FORMS TO BE FILLED UP AT THE TIME OF NEW APPOINTMENT BY COMPANY AND AUDITOR?

Answer now

CA Ketan Gupta

Can a Statutory Auditor be appointed as an Accountant of the company.
If No, then what are the provision regarding penalties to the Auditor as well as to the Company under Companies Act, 1956 & 2013 or under other laws ( CA Code of Ethics, SEBI Act etc).

PS: Kindly support your reply with the relevent Section No. of the respective Act for better clarification & Understanding.

Answer now

CA dhanpat raj
18 June 2014 at 11:57

40a(3)

whether sec.40A(3) apply on trust & charitable institution ?

Answer now

18 June 2014 at 11:47

Articleship working hours

Hello, i have clared my IPCC both groups and currently doing my articleship in a
propritorship.
My working hours are 10-6 with a lunch break of 40 min. I work for 6 days a
week. Same timings are mentioned in my articleship registration form. As per my
knolwdege, institute's rule is that, an article should not work beyond 35 hours a
week in normal circumstances. However i am working alomst 42-45 hours a
week.
Also for any leave i take, it is deducted from my stipend.
Am i eligible for extra leave? Does the Principal have right to deduct it from my
stipend?
Also if i take the credited leave now, will i be eligible for leave during my bcom
and final exam?
Please, guide me about workings hours and leaves i can take.

My principle denies that i'm eligible for leaves for working beyond 35 hours.

Thank you.
Eagerly waiting for reply.

Answer now

ARTICLESHIP 29 August 2026
Article Assistant

RRPM & ASSOCIATES LLP

Chennai