Our company given corpoate gurantee to one llp. Is it required to file charge with form 8 to the ROC in the name of our company?
After receiving share application money , with in how many days issue of shares should be made .
And if not made what is the procedures should follow , and is there is any penalty ?
Whether Circular resolution can be passed for making an application for extension of time for holding AGM?
Respected sirs,
what are the aspects to be looked into for separating a subisidiary company from its holding company to give the former an independent status - both are government companies.
kindly give me a prompt reply....pls
Dear Friends Please solve the query.
1. whether section 297 of the companies act applies when one company is public ltd. and other is a pvt. company of the the first ones subsidary i.e. public ltd. company;s subsidary ?
2. if a pvt companiy becomes subsidary of Public company is there any need to increse members upto 7 and directors upto 3?
Thanking you in advance
Hi all,
The date of incorporation of a pvt ltd co is 20th june,2010. What should be the date of annual filing ?
Abhilasha
what will be distictive no. for duplicate share certifiate suppose original 100 share allotted to Mr.x & distctive no. is 1-100, share certificate no. 1 then company allot 5000 shares & distictive no is 101-5100 , share certificate no. 2-6.. now company receive application for duplicate share certificate for 100 shares allotted to Mr.x ..my querry is what will be distictive no. for this duplicate share certificate ??? whether it is 1-100 ???or 5101 to 5200????
Can a private limited company buy agricultural land? If so, kindly cite and example.
I want to know from where can i find the contents of SEBI guidelines(ICDR)2009 applicable for CA-FINAL Nov,2010exams and please provide the contents if possible
Hi All,
Please through some light on this issue. We (PVT Ltd Co) had invested in shares of X Pvt Ltd (purchased from share holders-100%). We had paid the sale consideration to individual share holders. In addition to this, we had paid 1 crore to X Pvt Ltd as per the agreement. Now my question is what is the treatment of 1 crore in X Pvt Ltd?? Is it capital Reserve? What is the tax effect on this transaction in X Pvt Ltd??
Saida
charge