Chetan Saxena
21 September 2017 at 10:59

gst on tod discount

If an invoice is generated now and relevant output tax is paid on the same and later on if turnover or scheme discount is given and credit note is issued for the same then will impact of gst be there on the credit note means will GST output be reduced. please suggest.

21 September 2017 at 10:57

Commission on gst

My Question is
1. GST is Applicable on Fiance Commission Agent ?
2. if applicable which ratio (0 5 12 18 28)?
3. if agent paid on GST on commission that GST will reimburse to Agent, if reimburse guide us how ?
4. GST number is mandatory for Commition Agnet?

21 September 2017 at 10:47

Work contract services

i have building construction / buildcon services business what would be sac code and can i take itc or not pls provide me?

sreejith
21 September 2017 at 10:44

GST on Advance

If company A have HO in Kerala and have branch in Tamilnadu one of the supplier of A have branches at both the states. advance received in kerala against the service provided in Tamilnadu. Tax is paid where advance received and also liable to pay tax at where service provided . how can I set of input and output on this case.

21 September 2017 at 10:36

Freight paid to gta rcm issue

We are going to pay Rs. 622 freight to GTA for transportation of our good.

My Advocate told that freight paid to GTA to the extent of Rs. 750 is exempt. Pls clarify is it true......

I'm not required to pay GST on 622 under RCM?

Thanks & Regards
Nitin Gupta

Yuvitha
21 September 2017 at 09:52

Pan mismatch - gst registration

While validating for gst registration it shows the error as pan mismatch.... We have tried a lot of possibilities but the name doesn't match... How to identify the correct name in pan database??? Pls help me with a solution... Thanks in advance....

Dipesh Bhoi
21 September 2017 at 08:13

Gst cess on pan masala retailer

Res Sir,
I am doing Retail business of Kariyana ,I am Reguler Dealer in GST
I Have Purchase Pan Masala & Received Tax Invoice Charge 28% GST & GST Cess on Basic Value At 160
Can I Claim ITC of GST Cess & Can I Liable to Paid Cess on Retail Sales of Pan Masala

21 September 2017 at 04:52

Gst 3b

Our client has omitted to entered ITC in the Form GSTR3B and also submitted the return.
My question is
1. How can they claim such credit in GSTR3B.
and is their possibility to modify the return.
2. Without set-off we unable submit the return.
3. Is it necessary to pay full tax by cash since they are omitted to given the same.

Hasiq Ismail

Ahmad Farhan
20 September 2017 at 23:46

Query regarding registration under gst

Hello
I have Business Of Printing Flex, Printing of Invitation card, Card Sheet Printing, Bill Book Printing, Pumplet-Leaflet Printing, Multi Colour Poster Printing, Brochure Printing, Stiker Printing, Letter Pad Printing, Stationery Trading. Now what should I do under GST. Should I go for Trading under GST or Service under GST ? What is applicable on me ?
If I go Under trading the what should be HSN code For product ? Or if I go under service then under which service ?
My Annual Turnover are under 20 Lakh but It is necessary for me to take GST Number for government tender purpose.
What should be benificial for me ? please Guide.

siva ji
20 September 2017 at 23:26

How to rectify GSTR 3B

I have wrongly Submitted GSTR 3B for the month of August 2017 How to solve this problem?

ARTICLESHIP 27 June 2026
CA Articled Trainee And Paid Assistant

SKAA & Associates