How to treat sales return in GSTR 3B if return are made under GST but sales taken place under VAT and for purchase also. What is the effect for ITC claimed in transition for both sales & purchase.
GST rate applicable on Builders and Developers.
And if Builder received advances then he is liable to pay GST on that amount.
If builder received advances in the year 2012,2013,2014 and in the year 2017 agreement done then how to calculate GST??
Please guide
Thanks...
Dear Experts
Greetings of the day
We are the Event Management company our nature of business is organising events,marriage parties etc. we organise events in other state's . In this case we need to send some materials like stage materials , logistics, set related ( fiber items) etc.. the above said materials are owned by the company. the movement of the above materials just for event purpose not for sales. the materials will get return after completion of the particular event. So my doubt is how to generate the e-waybill in this case ?
Q.1 If a Company in U.P. buys material from a Company in Maharashtra and sells the same from the source of purchase in Maharashtra directly to dealers in Maharashtra and adjoining state. Does the company in U.P. have to take a separate GST registration in Maharashtra? OR can it buy on IGST billing and sell on IGST billing too, without taking a separate registration?
Q.2 If the U.P. company has to take a separate registration, does the principle of one GST number India wide for one company get defeated?
I want to know , if a Partnership Law firm provide Legal Service to Foreign Client, than the Law firm is required to Pay IGST? or they can file Letter of Undertaking for export service without payment of IGST ?
Kindly advice for this.
HOW TO CONDUCT ANNUAL AUDIT UNDER GST .PLEASE PROVIDE THE INFORMATION
One of my client got his GST registration certificate in August. He had applied for the same in July. Now the problem is while filing Returns July period is not showing but He is having some purchase bills for the month of July. How can he show the ITC while filing Returns.?
i have taken GST registration for goods (packaging Material) and total turnover under 10 lacs if i provide service of accounting and consulting ,what liabilities for GST against my above service
Girish
Textiles trading Pvt Ltd Company to export garments to a customer in US, kindly let me know the procedure for the same, how the invoice should be, whether GST to be charged, if so details for the same with a sample invoice for reference.
Please Tell me any one how to calculate GST On Manpower Supply Service.
For Example
Total Work Days in Month 468 Days
Rate Per Work Day Rs.313.5
Basic Amount (468 X 313.5) = 1,46,718/-
Service Charge for Man power supply (1,46,718 X 8%) = 11,737/-
ESI 3% on Basic Amount(1,46,718 X 3%) = 4,402/-
PF 13.5 % on Basic Amount(1,46,718 X 13.5%) = 19,293/-
---------------
Total = 1,82,150/-
--------------
IGST on (1,82,150 X 18%) = 32,787/-
Grand Total Bill Amount (1,82,150+32,787) = 2,14,937/-
Please replay me above calculate correct or wrong. if any wrong plz provide calculate sheet.
Sales return pre GST