Ours is a Pvt Ltd. company I want to know that can our company advance loan to any person who is a known person of director but not relative and whether the provision of Sec 2(22)(e) of Income Tax Act 1961, and Scetion 185 of Companies Act would apply.
i am registered under direct entry scheme and have completed my first nine months article training but unfortunately my ipcc group 1 is not cleared , do i need to continue with my article training for three years or i should discontinue my training and continue it after my ipcc group 1 clears?
I have completed IT training and orientation progarmme in CA whether there is any exemption for computer exam and SIP programme in ACS? kindly help me..
I HAVE LISTEN THAT IF WE APPLY FOR VERIFICATION OF ANSWER BOOKS, INSTITUTE TAKES REVENGE FROM THE STUDENTS..........IS IT TRUE OR NOT ?
MY QUERY IS IF I PURCHASE GOODS FROM OTHER STATES IN THAT THEY WILL CHARGE CST,BUT I HAVE ONLY PURCHASE BILL,NOT SELLING TO OTHER STATES, SO IN THIS CASE WHEN I WILL FILE CST RETURN AT THAT TIME CAN I TAKE REFUND OF PURCHASE CST AMT.(I HAVE CST NUMBER).
THANKYOU
we have purchased Electrical panel from the supplier against H form in the year 2012-13, But we have not exported the same. still material is with us now the supplier is keep on reminding me for issuance of H form, without exporting we are not able to issue H form what i can do. pls tell me.
Sir if a person has got signed his form 109 from his principal and tried to get industrial training but was not able to get it.In that case what is the option available to him?
dear sir, i have completed almost 15 month of my Articalship training and i want to go to my home town and do remaining training from there due financial problem and family problem.one thing is in my favor that my CA is ready to give me trnasfer......... Plz sir help me.....
my query is if we receiving sponsorship fee then reverse tax is applicable or not? is registration is required to pay in case of reverse tax ? How Much minimum liability required for registration in this case ? what are the requirement of detail to register ?
Please guide .
Dtaa