sanjay rameshbhai solanki
25 April 2018 at 14:40

Cash sales of residential house

Respected sir,

I want to sale my house & purchaser wants to pay 500000/- in cash & remaining bal. in chq by bank.
please guide i can received 500000/- in cash or not?
Please guide any provision regarding this

25 April 2018 at 13:51

Form sh -7

Dear Sir

Please suggest your valuable opinion on the following subject matter-

We have converted our preference share in to equity shares and filed form PAS 3 for return on Allotment of Equity to preference share holder but we are in confusion whether form SH-7 required for alteration in share capital is required to file with ROC under conversion.

Please suggest and guide us under which section form SH-7 is required to file with ROC.

hi
Please let me know the audit procedure for Accounts Payable and Accounts Receivable.

25 April 2018 at 12:58

Filling and refund of taxes

sir one of my client filled ITR and make the payment of tax for the FY 2015-2016 and 2016-2017 and the due date of filling itr is gone
So is there any way form which i can get the refund of such amount pls suggest me the better option.

Abhiz
25 April 2018 at 12:28

E way bill

we purchased telephone to SEZ unit (Tamilnadu) without tax. Now we need to send some telephone to our Kerala Branch (amount exceeds Rs.100000/-). In Tamilnadu we received invoice with 0% Tax. So is it possible to send the products to Kerala without showing tax in E way bill??? Please advise.

25 April 2018 at 12:26

Hra deduction - regarding

Dear Sir/Madam,

Our company has own residential building for "own employees" behind factory premises. Company deduct partially HRA of employees from salary.

1. Can we net off HRA expenses in our books of accounts.
2. Is it company's house property income.

Please the query with evidence.

Sanjeev Verma

Respected Sir,

We Have paid TDS on Rent at 10% considering 1,80,000/- crietria Instead of 5%, for responsible for paying to a resident monthly rent exceeding Rs 50,000 under Section 194-IB with effect from June 1, 2017,

What will be the Rectification need to be done .

kindly help Me in this regards

Thanking You in advance

Parth Amin
25 April 2018 at 12:07

Regarding itc

I had purchased the online software for my firm now the bill is generated in the name of proprietor can i avail the ITC in this scenario.
Note
Bill is generated on proprietor name can i claim itc in firms return.GST No is mentiined on the invoice

Shikha Mishra
25 April 2018 at 12:03

Tds section on service charges

hi all,

I got a bill from a vendor he is paying electricity on my company's behalf and then ask for reimbursement. which for 19000, he is also adding service charges of 2850 ( which is 15% of electricity bill). please tell me under which section service charges would go? 194H or 194C.

Brijesh B. Kesrani

hello
all

I am working in partnership firm which has rented office premises and they entered into Leave &Licence Agreement with the minor though her guardian. Now the question is firm pays rent to Minor so tds deductions will be from her name as a deductee and pan of the minor ...

please help me in this regard

12 June 2026
Accounts & Taxation Executive

Winshine Financial Services

Mumbai