CA Uday bhan
30 September 2013 at 16:27

Costing

what is backflush costing?

sampath abba
30 September 2013 at 16:25

Query regarding preparation............

my name is sampath....i passed my cpt in june 2013 ...i m gng to give to gve my ipcc attempt in may 2014....i reside in hyd ... i joined a good coaching centre in hyd itself....my coaching gives coaching fr bth the groups....they hav started various subjects like law , audit,costing,income tax- direct ad info-tech .......clg has been started 2 months ago.......i hardly studied anything....i m nt happy wth my performance ...so suggest me some measures so that i can come back frm this ad prepare well fr the exam...

ad also suggest me vch subject to start first ad what subjects to read daily......

parth shah
30 September 2013 at 16:14

Fixed deposit

hi....i want to make a fd for rs.7 lakh.
can i directly deposit cash in my saving account for dat?and if i do so is der any income tax problem ? in my last year it return i have shown cash only rs 78000....

plz advice.....

niharika gupta
30 September 2013 at 16:11

Auditing and assurance exam may 2013

I got 41 marks in audit in may 2013. Although I had done the paper very good.
I applied for certified copies and recieved them too. But when I matched my answers with suggested answers issued by icai I was disappointed because in some ques I have written 100% correct answer according to suggested answers but still I m not awarded proper marks. Is there any solution to this problem. Can my marks increase by filling any RTI or some other procedure.
Please help..waiting for an early response.

Sandesh Seth
30 September 2013 at 16:03

Pf & esic applicability

1. Is pf & esic rules applicable on a firm which have 15 employees but 10 employees earn more than 15000/month.

2. what if 20 employees in firm and 15 employees earn more than Rs. 15000/month

is pf & esic will apply ?
if yes how it will apply ?

30 September 2013 at 16:02

Input adjustment

Hello Sir
i have purchase plastics goods from a local party on vat 14% ,& sale these goods to another inter state party on Agst CSt 2%,the question is that can i liable to pay the in deptt or not,
Detail Under Below
Input 14%=1600/-
CST Payble=1000
can i adjust cst with input ,Please guide,because it is trading i can understand it properly

Suraj
30 September 2013 at 16:01

3cd revision

if after uploading 3cd we found some errors, can we re upload the 3cd

Hitesh S. Thakkar

I have uploaded all client's balance sheet and profit and loss in income tax website with digitally signed by of CA and party in pdf file. I am confused that is there any need to upload balance sheet and profit and loss account scanned copy after signed manually. ?

hina sehgal
30 September 2013 at 16:00

Final grp 1

cn I pass grp 1 final exams in one month ?

NIKHIL
30 September 2013 at 15:57

Audit applicability

Does an Individual having Finance Business,where receipt does not exceeds 1 crore is he liable for Tax Audit?????

16 June 2026
Sr. Associate / Assistant Manager | TAS / FDD

Boutique Investment Bank & Transaction Advisory Firm

Gurgaon