14 February 2014 at 13:58

About cst 1% or cst 2%

I have a query I am working with a trading company which is working in garments sector it has retail showroom in Delhi, I am working with this company, we have Interstate purchase from Mumbai, kolkata,
there are some bills would be Ag. cst 1% or cst 2% why difference ?

please sir give Resolution

sir one more

we are liable to give c form AG.1%CST ?

sec 24 deals with deduction of interest on borrowed loan. and the limit of deduction for self occupied property is 150000. so the query is whether this limit is including pre-construction interest? if yes then please give reasons or the reference for the same.

prasad
14 February 2014 at 13:31

Foreign money trf

A assessee(Ramulu) is having a sister staying in Hyderabad,she has a two childern the two childern staying in US doing the JOB in US,
Ramulu had a child after married 15 years ,with love and affection his sister son and Daughter (US) they own acount in India.(ICICI Hyderbad Branch)they are transfer the amount in to Hyderabad Account Rs. 25000/- each.P.M.and TRF to Ramulu Son Account .the amount which received is taxable to Ramulu or His Son

14 February 2014 at 13:28

Itr for the ay 09-10

Dear Sir/ Madam,
I failed to file my ITR from some last years. Now I noticed that some amount of money has been deducted as TDS from my income for the AY 2009-10. during that year there was NIL tax liability on me as my income was not taxable.Please tell me is there any way so that I can claim that refund either through filing my return now or any other way?

Punit koradia
14 February 2014 at 13:28

Exams

Whats is the minimum marks we need to secure in each subject and as well in grand total to clear group 2 of IPCC .. Condition: If we havnt appered in Group 1 and If we only give group 2 ..vi mean single group at a time... ! Is der ny difference in mimimum grand total to pass out IPCC if we give bth the groups together?? Plz reply as soon as possible...

hemant pandey
14 February 2014 at 13:23

Re: excise law ssi

Hey.... I am Hemant Pandey. Pursuing CS(Professional) I want to know whether Export to Nepal will also considered as home consumption or not.because as per the study material provided by ICSI,export to Nepal is not home consumption but export to Bhutan is considered as home consumption.

2)whether nil rated goods is includible in 400 lacs turnover in the case of SSI or not.

Manjeet Kaushik
14 February 2014 at 13:18

Query for gmcs

I have joined articalship as on 15th May2012, Due to some personal problem I not completed/Registered GMCS 1 till now. now please advice me about penalty or effect of it.

1. Can now i able for join GMCS 1?
2. If yes then when my GMCS 2 Due?
3. Due to this my final exam attempt and articalship effected or not?

I am affraid about my articalship & final exam attempt, I am not want more delay in my final exams. So Kindly aware me effect of this.
Please help me.

Swathi reddy
14 February 2014 at 13:01

Cs registration

How to get registered for CS executive on the basis of CA CPT ??

14 February 2014 at 12:50

C form for capital goods

can 'C' form be issued for capital goods ?

14 February 2014 at 12:38

Having income more then rs. 25 lakh

Can anyone tell me if a person having income more then Rs.25lakh but he dosn't have business income.
so he have to give the detail of other assets ?

ARTICLESHIP 27 June 2026
Article

SNCO

Mumbai