banner_ad

P.C. Joshi
This Query has 6 replies

03 September 2011 at 14:35

Form fctrs

AT THE OUTSET MY SINCERE THANKS TO THE LEARNED MEMBERS FOR ANSWERING ALL MY QUERIES QUICKLY.

1. CAN ANYONE PLS LET ME KNOW IN CASE OF TRANSFER OF SHARES BY RESIDENT TO NON RESDENT WHAT DOCS ARE REQUIRED TO BE ATTACHED WITH FORM FCTRS WHERE THE TRANSFERORS ARE TWO INDIVIDUAL SHAREHLDERS OF INDIAN COMPANY AND TRANSFEREE IS A PVT. LTD. COMPANY BASED IN SINAGPORE.

FURTHER, AS PER FEMA REGULATIONS, IT REQUIRED: Consent Letter duly signed by the seller and buyer or their duly appointed agent and in the latter case the Power of Attorney Document.

2. CAN ANYONE PLS TELL ME WHETHER A BOARD RESOLUTION ISSUED BY TRANSFEREE COMPANY IN FAVOUR OF THEIR INDIAN REPRESENTATIVE IS SUFFICIENT OR IT HAS TO BE POA ONLY. AND DOES IT REQUTED TO BE CONSULATED/APPOSTILED.

THANKS

PC JOSHI

03 September 2011 at 14:08

Egm

Extra ordinary General Meeting

on what occasions "EOGM" is held
please reply

Amol Patil

03 September 2011 at 11:23

Deposits from public

XYZ private Limited company,company is in business of developing residential plot and wants deposits from public. It has a scheme in which, if a person invest amount in company's 3 years, 5 years & 6 Years (Like R.D. F.D. etc) and at the time of maturity pay him some amount. as per agreement between company & Depositors
can company do so?
if yes what the procedures?

SHAINSHAD ADUVANNI

02 September 2011 at 16:44

Remuneration for director in pvt company

for a private company, i want to give remuneration to one of my directors (Rs. 25000 p.m).

1. the director is not a MD/WTD
2. I want to give remuneration from w.e.f. 1 April, 2010.

Now what is to be done?

whether Board Resolution is enough and also can we give it with retrospective effect, if yes, what date i can fix. and also whether needs to file any eforms?

whether we have to include it in AGM/EGM ?

Please clarify

02 September 2011 at 16:32

Din-1

pls advice on how to go about e-filing of DIN-1 in case of a married woman whose PAN card has her maiden name.Will an affidavit to this effect suffice?

Neetu Gupta

02 September 2011 at 14:54

Compliance certificate

Can anybody please provide me teh format of compliance certificate in case of newly incorporated private company. Date of incorporation is 27-dec-2010

LAXMAN BHAGWAN KOSHTI

02 September 2011 at 14:08

Removal of auditor of pvt ltd co.

Kindly let me know that wheather previous approval of Central Goverment required or not for removal of existing auditor in EGM.

02 September 2011 at 13:36

Resubmission of form 23

I would like to know if for resubmission a different Notice can be attached - which is different from the original submission. Whether I have to remit any fees for resubmission. Thanks

CS Usha

02 September 2011 at 13:36

Further query regarding section 297

There are 2 companies
1)Co. A public limited co having paid up more than Rs. 1 crore
2)Co. B a private limited co but wholly owned subsidiary of Co. A

u/s 3(1)(iv), a private limited co which is subsidiary of a public limited co. will be taken as a public limited co.

Hence if Co.A and Co.B want to enter into an agreement will it be a contract between 2 public company which is exempted u/s 297(2)

And if subsiquently Co.B(WOS of CO.A)enter into an agreement with a private limited company, will it attract section 297 as contract between a public ltd and private limited.

PLEASE ADVICE

sandhya sethia

02 September 2011 at 12:52

Satisfaction of charge---------most urgent

Dear professional frends,

plz. provide me that whether there is any time limit for intimation to registrar for satisfaction of charge UNDER SECTION 139 OF COMPANIES ACT, 1956.

as i know under section 138 there is time limit of 30 days wherein intimation by company.

Featured 02 May 2026
Senior Executive

hitesh chandwani & co

Pune

B.Com