24 September 2014 at 17:45

Whole time director

As per the New Act, is it necessary for a Director to give Consent on Re-appointment in a Private Company, wherein the Directors Retires by Rotations.

C Karthik
24 September 2014 at 15:54

Resolution for kmp

Mr.X was appointed as KMP comprising all three.. CFO, CS and Manager.. Can I get a board resolution for this.

neer maru
24 September 2014 at 14:11

Moa object clause

My client is thinking of incorporating a company same as myrecharge.co.in. I am finding it difficult to draft it's object clause. Can someone help me with this?

24 September 2014 at 13:54

Mgt 14

Any one provide me which esolutions are required to be filled by PRIVATE LIMITED company under new act??

Vaibhav Jandey
24 September 2014 at 12:19

Deposit wrt private company

Respected experts,

As we know by definition of a private company given in Co Act 1956 it cannot accept deposits from public.

Now while reporting under one of the clauses of CARO 2003 we have to mention whether the company under audit has accepted deposits from public. So how should I report on this should I write ""NOT APPLICABLE"

24 September 2014 at 11:17

Inc7

Sir

when is to pay the fee for company incorp

after submission of inc7?

whether dir2 should be in stamp paper?
if so whether it has to be notarized?

how much is the ROC fees for incorp of a public company of 10 lakh auth capital?

Please clarify

NAVIN
23 September 2014 at 22:18

Incorporation of company

What are the charges and the forms that needs to be filed, for incorporating a new pvt. ltd. company, having a share capital of Rs. 1lac and Rs. 2 lacs.

Amanpreet singh
23 September 2014 at 20:53

Law

hlo friends tell me how to learn law i cant understand it

Mridul Kogta
23 September 2014 at 19:25

Annual general meeting

1. Whether AGM be called in a state other than the registered office state, in case all members of the company agree ???

2. Whether AGM be called in a state other than the registered office state, in case it is stated in AOA of the company ???

23 September 2014 at 19:11

Filing related..?

Dear Expert,

I am having issues while filing online to ROC..Digital Signature is not getting detected.

So what is the requirements for MCA filing portal..facing difficulties:

1. Adobe Reader Version.
2. Java Run time.

Urgent !!

20 June 2026
Chartered Accountant