Friends is it compulsory to file Form-8 when a company Takes a car Loan from bank to purchase a car for its employee/directors in the name of the Company/employee/directors.
pls also give any clarification/explanation on sec.125 or sec. 141 in this regard as a proof of the same...
Can a member of a private company who is an overseas citizen of India transfer her shares to her father by way of gift deed, if the AOA of the Company says "No shares shall be transferred to any person who is not a member of the Company so long as any member is willing to purchase the same at a fair value to be determined by the Auditors of the Company".
I have recently received an e-mail from mca saying "Form 32 has been examined and marked as Sent for resubmission with the following remarks-
Two directors are appointment on 10-04-2001, board resolution copy to be submited AND TO BE SIGNED PHYSICALLY.
2.This form has been signed by a director in respect of whom Form 32 has been filed for cessation which is under processing."
Kindly guide how to resubmit the above form.
Hi Experts,
our's is a limited company. The no of Directors are -3, out of them one Director is a non executive director. we want to change his designation from non-Ex.Director to WTM Director and to fix the remuneration. Please Provide me the Board resolution & guide me the form to be file with ROC.
Thanks & Regards,
Anil.
Can u tell me what is the main Object of the steel Company
I am working in a public company. The group company ( closely held public company)has not yet commenced its business.It has allotted shares to its shareholders.As the company has no sources to pay stamp duty on its share certificates. I would like to know whether stamp duty is required to be paid only where the registered office of the company is situated or else where the Board meeting is held or where the share certificates have been executed.
Can company take advantage of lessor stamp duty by signing the share certificate in that state where the stamp duty is less. we need to avoid heavy stamp duty as the company is in its inception stage.
Kindly reply at utmost priority.
Thanks in advacne
Plz answer my following queries:--
1. whenever we have to appoint 4 directors as first directors in a pvt. ltd. but Form-1A accepts only 2 director's detail, In this case we have to attach NOC with Form-1, Then tell me that this NOC would be on how much amount of Stamp Paper.
2. Power of Attorney to be attached with Form-1 would be on how much amount of Stamp paper.
3. while filing Form-1 can stamp fees of MOA /AOA can be paid online. If yes , then how.
A Limited Company whose shareholders are Directors or relatives of Directors.Has taken deposits from them. Can the company do so... please explain ...if taken then what are the consequences and remedies.
pl. provide me moa of computer software & hardware trading company(pvt ltd)
DEAR EXPERTS
PLEASE SOLVE MY PROBLEM
A PVT. LTD. COMPANY WAS INCORPORATED IN 2008. AT PRESNT PAID UP CAPITAL IS RS. 4 CRORE. THE CO. WANT TO RAISE FUNDS THROUGHT IPO. CAN IT RAISE FUNDS THROUGHT IPO BY CONVERTING ITSELF INTO PUBLIC LTD. COMPANY. IF YES THEN WHAT ARE THE REQUIRMENTS FOR IT.
IS IT IS NECESSARY FOR IPO TO COMPLETE 5 YEARS PERIOD AFTER INCORPORATION.
PLEASE HELP ITS VERY URGENT.
THANKS IN ADVANCE....
Companies Act, 1956