What is taxability of sale of waste from food industries & statutory reference (like Notification or acr/section) to that?
I have added 1 additional place of business which is on rental basis and uploaded rent agreement which was on stamp paper duly signed by witness and owner and tenant but not notorzied.
Now i have received query to upload electricity bill of the premise and notorized rent agreement. what to do? rent agreement already on stamp paper i have uploaded.
I have a residence cum office for my Proprietory Export firm. The building is soon going soon into redevelopment/reconstruction which will take around 15 months and till then I shall be shifting to a nearby location on rent. Am I supposed to intimate the same to the GST authorities ( or any other authority like the income tax or any other ) ? If yes, then kindly also let me know the Proceedure for the same.
I want to return purchased item, what are required documents to return the purchase.
Generally my seller shall issued CN when they receive the goods, but If I ask them to issue Credit Note before they receive the goods , they denies. what is the way as per GST Provision ?
pl advise quoting GST rules and procedure pls. It will be great help.
Respected Experts
Kindly guide me difference between SHEET 5A & 5C in ITC 04 Form (Job work return)
We are purchasing a product from manufacturer and selling it to builder
We are not receiving payment from builder in bank account, after 6 months builder agreed to register a flat on our name instead of giving money
Now how should we show this in books and how should we file GST returns
Since we are a company should we register it on company name
Waiting for expert opinions
Sir, Our Industry Perform Job work for Apparels and return the finished materials to principal, so who will prepare E Way bill, and what is the procedure to prepare e way bills, if our invoice is prepared for Job Charges using SAC Code.
Is there a gst % on bottled gangajal. I am selling puja items.
Also need to know the HSN for cotton wicks and the rate of GST on it
Thank you in Advance
Shikha Karnani
Sir
GST Application Successfully submit still its under Processing so how many days it will processed
I have a house and give it to OYO. OYO books for me and pays me after its commission. In my GST return should I pay GST on the net amount. Please help me
GST on waste sales from food Industries / Hotels