banner_ad

vijay kumar goyal

My question is Section 46 of the CGST Rules, 2017 provides “a consecutive serial number of Invoice.
A GST dealer sell product many portal Like : Filipkart, amazon etc. but serial number of Invoice auto generated by system ( for example)
Filipkart : Fa00001,...........10
Amazon : IN-01 ................10,

It is right or wrong under GST

Bharamagouda N K
23 September 2017 at 06:56

regarding turnover in GST

Good morning to all, I have submitted GSTR1 for the month of July, applying last FY turnover and from April to june turnover. But now problem is I have revise my service tax return, if it could be revised what about turnover in GSTR 1, because no option is provided for revise in GST

Santosh Dandekar
22 September 2017 at 23:23

GST applicability on commercial Rent

Is GST applicable on the commercial Rent received by an Individual? Is it compulsory for receipent to register under GST?

Vikas Sinha
22 September 2017 at 23:23

Gst registration for printing press

I WANT TO KNOW THAT CAN A PRINTING PRESS OWNER OPT FOR COMPOSITION SCHEME OR NOT?

AND IF IN REGULAR SCHEME THEN HOW SHOULD HE CHARGE GST BECAUSE OF THE FOLLOWING REASONS:

1*** PAPER , INK , LAMINATES, BINDING MATERIAL ETC COME UNDER DIFFERENT GST RATE
2*** AFTER THAT PRINTING WHICH IS SERVICE
SO PLEASE CLARIFY MY DOUBT

Santosh Dandekar

Is the GST applicable on the Rent received by Individual, from commercial premises?

Prakash Rao
22 September 2017 at 23:05

gstinput

Rashmi madam we have received input on purchase of machinery Any time limit for utilisation of input since our monthly liability of GST is 32000 and our input is 5 lacs pl clarify and also I want to know GST on sale of Machinery

AKSHAYA JENA
22 September 2017 at 22:56

Bank daily collection agent

Sir is it complsory to resist ration GST for daily deposit agents in bank whose income is 8 lacs for annum. Lic agent &postal agents are under gst or not.

22 September 2017 at 22:17

Interest on late payment

Is there any specific provision for interest income under the Goods and Services Tax (GST) Act? I want to know if I charge an interest for payment delay, do I need to pay GST on it? Also, sometimes we debit buyers’ accounts directly as fee for delay. Will there be GST on such fees? and How to File in GST?

22 September 2017 at 21:10

Trans-1

What is the last date to submit GST Trans-1?

Kindly reply us on urgent

AKSHAYA JENA
22 September 2017 at 20:37

About gst

Sir I am working at odisha gramya bank as daily deposit agent @2% commission for daily basis. Should I resister for gst.My income is 8 lakh for annum. If I pay gst what is the gst rate.is it complsory to gst resist ration.lic agents & postal agents are not under gst.

Featured 02 May 2026
Senior Executive

hitesh chandwani & co

Pune

B.Com