22 April 2012 at 18:09

Audit

Can anyone assist me in sending audit checklist for dealership in cars...what are the crucial points to look for while doing the same..???

sourabh
21 April 2012 at 16:57

Audit procedure of hotels

what is the procedure for the internal audits of the hotels?
plz mention the main areas which i should have pay proper attention while auditing of hotels?

TINKU KUMAR GUPTA
21 April 2012 at 00:27

Ca articleship

DEar FriendS,
I have applied for CA ARTICLESHIP in many CA firm but i Want to do my articleShip in a large firm and even i am eligigible for that alSo but Whereever i go they are aSking for reference an i have no reference So plS tell me hat Should i do for my articleShip in a large firm.plS reply me a Soon a poSSible.

CA Bharti Sharma
20 April 2012 at 12:38

Law and audit sections

whether it is mandatory to learn all section no. in law and audit ?

19 April 2012 at 16:23

Us 44ad

sir,
i have partnership firm of manufacturing unit my turnover is 19lacs , and diclered net profit rs. 97000 after interest to parteners and renumaration to partners
interest to partner is 105000/- and remuneration to partner 97000/-
my quary is whether conduct audit u/s 44ad or not plz reply

akhil joseph
18 April 2012 at 11:37

Loan

hi,
whether any loan agreements required for a private ltd. co. while taking loan from its directors, share holders or another private co. having shares in the said co. ??

Pls justify your answer...

CA Aditya

Dear All,,

My client is having both current a\c and SB in co-operative bank.

I just want to cheque is there any charges for cash withdrawl for amount Rs 1,00,000( one lakh)...both in SB and Current ac...

charges means any taxes and any audit issues for one lakh with withdrawl or should i suggest him 25000*4 instead of one lakh as one shot......

Swift reply is highly appreciated......

rachna
17 April 2012 at 11:51

Tax audit u/44ab

What are the changes/amendments in Tax Audit report/format for the assestment year- 2012-13 ?

chetan soni
17 April 2012 at 00:09

Cop clarification

Hello All,

I am member or ICAI since Apr07, I have been granated permission to hold part time COP vide its letter and granted permission to do pratice of profession of accountany.

With repspect to that letter & ICAI rules & regulations, please clarify me rights & duties about COP.

Please guide me for this matter on urgent basis.

Hi friends ..

can anyone please guide me regarding what aspects should i cover in an audit of "windmill power generation project"

Please give me in detail with respect to each act that applies to such entity and their statutory compliance ...

Thanks in advance..

budget 26-27