RAJIB SIKDAR

07 May 2014 at 22:56

Articleship

Sir I am Rajib Sikdar, I entered in IPCC in direct entry system and doing articleship from 25th September 2012 . my question is that if I postponed my articleship from now...shall I eligible to sit on Nov 2014 ipcc exam and thereafter? and after passing ipcc to continue the articleship...is it possible Sir???

Varun bhatia

07 May 2014 at 14:00

Esi applicability

hi..pls anyone guide me about the ESI applicability for IT company having 9 employees of which 7 have salary above 15000 and only 2 have salary below 15000/-. are we liable to get registered under ESI and deposit ESI for these two employees?

rohan singh

Can anyone help me out with a sample covering letter for partnership registration with rof in maharashtra? Its ugent.
thanks in advance

what are TDS Rate on Catering if Individual provided lunch & dinner in our company with also one person who served the foods, Invoice details are:- lunch & dinner Qty 1486 x 35=52010 + 3859 ( Service Tax @ 7.42%)

total Invoice Amount = 55869, So Kindly Advise me, is TDS Applicable & rate

Priyanka

One of my known is starting a Construction company in Ghaziabad on Individual or Partnership basis. Please suggest what all documents/formalities/ registrations they need at the time of start up.

Which firm should be better - Individual or partnership

Priyanka

shanny singh

06 May 2014 at 21:36

Transfer suggestion

what is the procedure for taking transfer after 1year of training ..... suggest me friends....

T.VENKATESH REDDY

What is the procedure for termination of articles by principal only when the student has not turned up to the office for a period of more than 6 months and also when repeated reminders went on vain. kindly let us know the required procedure to be followed.

06 May 2014 at 16:14

Companies act2013

PL PROVIDE DRAFT AOA FOR A PRIVATELIMITED COMPANY PER NEW COMPANIES ACT 2013
CA D SANKAR

sujeet kori

06 May 2014 at 15:30

Lbt payment challan

HELLO,

I WANT LBT PAYMENT CHALLAN, AND ALSO WANT TO KNOW TO WHOM FAVOUR CHQUE SHOULD DRAW FOR PAYMENT.MY LOCATION OF LBT MUNICIPAL IS VVMC(THANE).

Mayur Devaliya
This Query has 8 replies

06 May 2014 at 15:15

Gmcs 1

Dear Sir/Madam,
I am In direct entry scheme. I am in 1st year of articleship. My 1st year of articleship is completed on november 2014. and i am not compeleted my GMCS 1. and my IPCC attamp is on nov 2014 and thers no batch available for GMCS its almost full. And if i am comeleted GMCS after 1st year of articleship So what will be the cause?? please tell me.

20 June 2026
Chartered Accountant

ANV & Company