banner_ad

urvashi gupta

06 January 2015 at 07:36

Re- registration

hi... I registered in 2010 for ca ipcc. but due to some reasons I could not cleared it. so plz tell me do I need a re registration n will be qualified for may 2015 exams?

Prakash Acharya

Hi....Plz clarify...

A company has started its manufacturing from April 2014 but there are expenses incurred prior to April 2014. They have also procured raw material for trial production before April 2014.

Will Raw material procured for trial production can be capitalized ?

While purchasing Raw material for trial production they have also paid excise duty and VAT in the raw material prior to April 2014.

Can a entity adjust this Excise duty Input and VAT input with duty payable that is incurred after April 2014 ?

If it can be capitalized, what is the procedure for the same and how it can be done....

harsh nagori

05 January 2015 at 23:08

Establishment of new firm

what is the major difference between partnerhsip firm and LLP?Which is to be prefered?

amitsingh

05 January 2015 at 11:37

Resignation of director

What are the consequences if DIR 11 is not filled? Is there any penalty attracted? If the director is not having DSC then is there any relief?

irfan

04 January 2015 at 11:16

Cst purchase

we had purchase machinary in 2012-2013 from ahmdabad Gujrat under CST purchase but till date we not issue c form to vendor in Jan 2015 is it possible to apply for c form and issue to vendor and is it possible to clear pending c form since last three financial year which are not issued till date

03 January 2015 at 23:18

Salary debate

Hello, CA Friends, I want to know what would be the Salary of an accountant of the company whose turnover is rs. 16 Crores. Basically Whenever I has gone for an interview, they have always asked for an Turnover of a company. Can anybody please tell me how is related to a Profession of Accountant? Thanks.

03 January 2015 at 17:22

Articleship

I have completed 1year of Articleship and i have taken transfer & joined the present employer on Feb 2014 whereas my I Started articleship on 14th Nov 2013.Is it correct if they say as per us they will increase the stipend only from february ?

S.R.Bhavana

A trust was registered in 1999. All the books of accounts are maintained till now. In order to get 80g approval, do it mandatorily registered under sec 11 or 12 of Income tax act,1961. Kindly assist the procedure and documents to be furnished for registration. Does the financial statements are required to be audited?

gunjan
This Query has 7 replies

03 January 2015 at 11:23

Fca

How to apply for FCA?
Is it necessary to attach balancesheet of employer and certificate of experience describing nature of duty?
I don't have the same. Please guide.

Mayur Ejrekar

02 January 2015 at 19:26

Corporate finance

What is the formula for calculating diluted EPS?

Featured 02 May 2026
Senior Executive

hitesh chandwani & co

Pune

B.Com