banner_ad

vijay mariyala

02 January 2015 at 18:54

Qualification required for fca

Dear all,
As all you aware an ACA can be converted into FCA only after completion of 5 years, then is there any procedure for obtaining FCA less than 5 years

02 January 2015 at 17:41

Incorporation of company

Would like to know what are the compliances for a company which is formed only for carrying out Research & Development wherein additional deduction @ 125% / 150% / 200% is allowed as the case may be if any company contribute in such company.

This Query has 7 replies

02 January 2015 at 16:20

Registration procedure

DEAR SIR

PLEASE EXPLAIN ME HOW TO REGISTER MY MANDAL..

WHAT IS THE PROCEDURE & REQUIRMENT ''VASU SPORTS KALA KRIDA & SANSKRUTIK MANDAL''
PLEASE DO THE NEEDFUL.

R

02 January 2015 at 15:56

Regarding company registration

We are starting a Software development company. So we registered the company as a PVT Company minimum 3 directors. So any body please help me. How much its cost coming for registration.

Sravanidhar

Hai, one of the client of my audit firm have not filied FLA return. is there any scope of rectification?

pravin gavane

02 January 2015 at 15:26

Conversion of partnership to llp

one of my client wants to convert partnership into LLP. plot of land is owned by partnership firm. there are two partners in the firm and LLP will be formed with the same partners. my query is whether stamp duty will attract on this .... treating transfer of land from partnership to LLP?

Raj Kumar Jha

02 January 2015 at 14:51

Epf

Hi sir/ma'am

If an employee basic sallary is exceed than 15000/- then EPF is applicable on their Maximum Basic Sallary or only on 15000/-?

rishika agarwal

02 January 2015 at 14:41

Requirements for a foriegn visit

what are the requirements to be fulfilled to be eligible for a foreign visit? eg: incometax returns,how much bank balance need to maintained?? etc

ajay gupta

01 January 2015 at 22:02

Pan card

is pan card can be make from back date ? i want to fill returns of a.y 12-13 and 13-14 nd don't have pan card... or no problm if i fill returns with current date pan cards ?

pranay misar

01 January 2015 at 20:18

Procedure for removal of auditors

what is the procedure for removal of auditors as per new companies act 2013???

Featured 02 May 2026
Senior Executive

hitesh chandwani & co

Pune

B.Com