banner_ad

18 April 2015 at 15:35

Consultant

We herewith introducing ourselves as one of the leading Consultant for to get Advance License and Epcg License in Chennai Adgft and DGFT Delhi. We apply new licenses and we get redemption for Advance Authorization and Epcg licenses. We also do follow up in Customs to get drawback regular and brand rate and Industrial rate. After getting EODC in Adgft we follow up to get back bank guarantee from the Customs.

Ashik

priya

18 April 2015 at 14:54

Articleship

@ca ankit bohara sir i really don't know n there is no issues. sir kindly add me in ur your friend list so that i can have better conversation with you as I'm not abel to send you personal messege and not approved expert to comment on my post and i need your help really so much.

CA Himanshu Sharma

18 April 2015 at 14:13

Industrial training

Dear Friends

i want to registered our company to provide industrial training to students.
Request you to please share the procedure for registration.

18 April 2015 at 11:11

Urgent

My clients is having land and building under his name and his family members name. He has created a new company. Now he wants to transfer all the properties in the books of company and in return company will issue shares. So please guide me is the sale deed is the only way to enter in company's books of account? or is any other way available????

Amar Oza

17 April 2015 at 23:17

Cpe requirement.

One of My Friend was doing job for one and half year. Now he just started practice under Practicing CA. What was the requirement of CPF for him ?? Either as per holding COP or as per not holding COP or anything else ??

sanjana linga

17 April 2015 at 16:49

Fm ipcc

In the chapter investment decisions, in one of the questions of practice manual, there's this line,"factory overheads include apportionment of general factory overheads except to the extent of insurance charges of 30lacs p.a. payable on this venture." What does this line mean?

Khusboo Dugar
This Query has 12 replies

Sir/Ma'am,
My TDS was deducted 3 consecutive years of AY 08-09, 09-10, 10-11 by the deductor but was not deposited by him. Due to lack of knowledge at that time to check 26AS i was not aware of the fact and had claimed TDS credit in my I.T. Return in each of the year which now mismatches with 26AS.

Since no refund was coming from a long time I decided to write a letter for which I now checked my 26AS and got aware of the fact.

The firm which deducted my TDS has now changed to a Private Limited Co.

Now, what can I do to claim refund.Please help.

Thank You.

17 April 2015 at 11:35

Reappointment for managing director

Procedure for an unlisted Private Limited company regarding re-appointment of Managing Director who terms expires at the end of October 2015 and relative Forms to be filed to ROC under the Companies Act 2013, may kindly be informed us.

Thanking you,
Yours faithfully,
AR. UMAPATHY

anjana arora

16 April 2015 at 18:03

Wants to do ca

hi
i have passed out on 1995 from mumbai university, and since than working in accounts. now i want to do CA can i do.

jatin
This Query has 7 replies

16 April 2015 at 07:20

Current vs saving account

can any one use saving account in place of current account if its transactions are not too much just 4 to 5 times a month

Featured 02 May 2026
Senior Executive

hitesh chandwani & co

Pune

B.Com