I would like to clarify the following
If a dealer(Trader) opt Composite from the beginning whether he need to pay the Tax under RCM if he purchased from Unregd Dealer ? If yes what rate of Tax has to be paid? Whether 1% or the GST rate for the concerned goods?
Whethern a composite delaer can do Inter state Purchase? Is it require to pay tax under RCM?
Whether he need to pay Tax (under RCM) on stock held (as on 30.6.2017) by him before GST?
Is there any exemption notification regarding no Tax on purchased from unregistered Dealer?
we have flat size of 61.07, 67.11 and 92.10 sq. mtrs (carpet area). our project (main project) is not under any scheme of pradhan mantri janawas. our project is large so there is liability to build EWS / LIG flats also and same are under construction.
our query is:
1) what is the GST rate on flats of main project effective from 25.01.2018?
2) what is the GST rate on flats of EWS/ LIG?
dear sir may client had deposite cash in bank and he make againts voucher whether it is treated as sales and not affect in decrease in cash.
Would like to know if the property which comes under Slum Rehabilitation Authority scheme is sold after 10 years of lock in period, will it be taxable under capital gains? The sale price is below Rs. 50 lacs. The assessee is a senior citizen who is not liable to tax.
If capital gains is payable, I would like to know what would be the cost of acquisition to be taken as it was allotted by the govt under the said scheme.
Kindly provide us section wise list (Income Tax and TDS ) and limit for the f.y.2018-19.
I have a query regarding the head of income for an Individual.
If a person is hired by a foreign company in China having no establishment in India(No Pan, No Tan etc), and if an agreement is being signed under the head of "Employment Contract" and is hired on a contract of 3 years which is stated in the contract. The person would be working in India for the Company.
Based on this information, what would be the head under which we should consider this Income, Salary (based on the fact that it is an Employment Contract) or Professional Income (based on it being a 3 year contract)
Thank you in advance
what is limit in 80D F.Y 2018-19 (parents and self)
I have to File Supplementary annexure J1 in new MVAT portal. How to file.
While applying for gst registration part-b where its asking to fill Centre Range - and then there are options based on alphabet groups like A-D, E-H, I-O, etc. etc.
Should I select option based on Proprietor name or Proprietorship Firm name?
Gst for composite dealer