avrandco
23 September 2019 at 16:00

Capital gains for a trust

How to Calculate the Capital Gains for a trust?

Amaresh.D
23 September 2019 at 15:59

GST Regestration for bakery

My Clint Opened bakery in Karnataka., His Turnover 8 lakhs He Want To Register GST He Give Service Within State Which Is The best Scheme in GST And What GST He Had to Pay in Monthly returns Please help Me

Front Office
23 September 2019 at 15:49

Turnover

How to compute the Turnover of Banks/Banking company?

TARIQUE RIZVI
23 September 2019 at 15:15

MARCH 19 TAX AUDIT

As the due date of tax audit return is 30th Sept 2019, whether any extension is expected ? Till what date shall be announced if is extended ? Whether notification will appear on site ?

Rakesh Sharma
23 September 2019 at 13:54

2 Benefits as per Income Tax Act

We are manufacturing domestic company having turnover around 250 Cr.
We have purchased Car amount to Rs. 35 Lacs on dtd. 06-09-2019.

Sir, can we avail both the benefits i.e. Income Tax Rate @22% and
Additional Depreciation on Car@15%.

Kindly advise.

Rakesh Sharma

Harikrishnan
23 September 2019 at 13:53

ESI CONTRIBUTION

Please provide list of allowances which are not applicable for ESI contribution

Dushmanta Rana
23 September 2019 at 13:36

Total Number of Signing Tax Audit Report

How many Tax Audit Report can sign by a CA
and how many UDIN could be generated ?

Please let me know

CA Kudire SaiKrishna Varma

Can you please give a clear picture on Eligible ITCs for employee reimbusrments and Allowances given by employer?
Like Cab facility, Travel , Hotel, Food etc

tony
23 September 2019 at 13:09

Audit date

whether any hope for audit date extension ?

CA Kudire SaiKrishna Varma

Dear Experts, Is it mandatory to maintain physical copy of Invoices? Cant it be maintained in softcopy? Can any1 please share the section reference as per company act & Incometax act. Thanks In Advance Read more at: https://www.caclubindia.com/experts/query-regarding-mode-of-maintainence-of-evidence-2754984.asp

Read more at: https://www.caclubindia.com/experts/physical-invoices-vs-soft-copy-2757729.asp