There are a lot of questions on 15 H still i couldnt find a direct answer to this .
I fall into the 30% tax bracket. So any income from FD should be taxed at 30%. Now bank deducts TDS at 10% and then I have to keep a tab on how much the bank has deducted and then pay the rest 20%.
It become a little tedious to maintain 2 multiple documents (filed at multiple times). Can I file 15H and pay the 30% myself ? Or is it illegal ?
i have complete MBA Finance in 2012 age 24 i am working in Auditor firm. i interest in ca or icwai.please tell me which one is better
A company's all employee are working at home by internet (BSNL Broadband) and the company bear all the internet expense which is used by the employee. All teh internet invoices are on the name of different employee. the company's service amount is exceed to Rs. 10,00,000/- in 10 month (up to January). and the company charge the service tax on next bill from the february. Can a company avail service tax credit on BSNL Broadband charges bill which on The name of employee?
Hello sir,
can I get transfer after completion of my 1 year articleship at one city to another due to Medical Reasons ? What should i produce and wat bot my 3 months discontinuance can anyone briefly explain me bot that.
if husband gives cash to wife & wife get register the property in her own name & obtains house loan in husband name. can husband claim exemption of intt & deduction u/s 80c in his return.
if in the survey, money is surendered or not surrendered then dept will take that money or give it back to assesse after tax calucations. is it will become white money after paying all obligations
I filed Form 23 for registering the special resolution for changing the name of Private Limited Company on 28.01.2013 and attached the following:-
1. Certified Copy of Board Resolution
2. Copy of Altered MOA and AOA (after making correction in name clause of MOA and in AOA)
3. Copy of Special Resolution along with Explanatory Statement pesuant to Section 173(2)
4. Copy of Notice of Extraordinary General Meeting.
The status of the e form is "Waiting for User Clarification" with the following remarks :-
"The Copy of MOA and AOA are not duly Certified"
Please guide me with meaning of Certified copy of MOA and AOA as asked by ROC?What is required to be attached for MOA and AOA?
It is most humbly requested to kindly help me in fixing this issue as raised by ROC.
respected experts,
please answer me
1)what is position of Direct tax code bill now ?
2)when was the last Direct tax code bill amended, whether it is 2010 bill or any latest thereafter ?
3)whether DTC 2009 is superceded by DTC 2010 (or any latest year ) or just additional amendments given by these bills ?
4)for interview point of view, which areas can prepare DTC BIll in case accounts job profile ?
Hi Sir,
I have small query to Calculate TDS On Employee Salary
We are doing consulting business as part on that our employee is working at our client place .The client has given Night Shift Allowances to the employee per working day 350 /-So that amount also can i culculate as employee salary income for TDS Deduction Purpose or no need to deduct TDS On this Amount Give me Your Advice .
Thanks ,
a private ltd company showing cash balance around 600000/-
what is the way to make this balance as debite to take loan in cash or incrise the sale in cash
but if i incrise the cash sales then vat and service tax get distrurb
so what is the way to make this cash balance as possite
15 h for taxable income