Status of e form 23 is "waiting for user clarification"

09 February 2013 Dear All,

I filed Form 23 for registering the special resolution for changing the name of Private Limited Company on 28.01.2013 and attached the following:-

1. Certified Copy of Board Resolution
2. Copy of Altered MOA and AOA (after making correction in name clause of MOA and in AOA)
3. Copy of Special Resolution along with Explanatory Statement pesuant to Section 173(2)
4. Copy of Notice of Extraordinary General Meeting.

The status of the e form is "Waiting for User Clarification" with the following remarks :-

"The Copy of MOA and AOA are not duly Certified"

Please guide me with meaning of Certified copy of MOA and AOA as asked by ROC?What is required to be attached for MOA and AOA?

It is most humbly requested to kindly help me in fixing this issue as raised by ROC.

09 February 2013 All the pages of the MOA and AOA including the subscriber's sheet ( last page) shall be marked as 'true copy' and to be signed and sealed by the Mg. director.

09 February 2013 Sir, The seal should bear old company name or new company name?