Dear Expert,
If any person during last F.Y. 2013-14 cross exemption limit of Rs.10.00 lack. so what should be procedure of deposit service tax & registration under service tax if he is providing taxable service. please explain in brief.
Thanks in advance.
One on my client who provide consultancy services annual sum of services of him is Rs.4-5 lacs, he was taken service tax registration in last month so please tell me about that it is mandatory to charge service tax from client after taking service tax registration certificate or he should file NIL return?
If a Pvt Ltd co has 2 directors and both are illiterate and company pays salary to both directors then while filing the income tax returns will the clubbing provision attracts to spouse?...whether the spouse whose income is low will be clubbed with higher one?.
Please revert ASAP.
Thanks in Advance.
Rohan Agarwal.
can partner introduce capital in the firm in the form of immovable property ?
what is the tax implication ?
and when same partner retired from firm ? what is the tax implication when immovable property is taken away from firm to his individual name ?
Dear Experts, Pl. give details of Non Tariff Notification for SEZ Bond & CT-3 . We Supply the material under SEZ & When i try to file the ER-1 from ACES site then it gives me message "pl. enter Non Tariff Notification". Awaiting your reply, Thanks in advance. D. Ramesh
Answer nowSir
I will be grateful to you all if u provide me an ideal CMA Data or Ideal Ratios for the preparation of CMA data which are generally accepted by most of the banks.
You can mail me the CMA Data at cavishalgupta@outlook.com
Thanks in Advance
How much Exemption can be Claimed under 80g
Do i Have to ask thier pan no
Hi friends, How to compute Tax Liability for Charitable, Religious, & Educational Truts....???
Answer nowDEAR SIR/MADAM,
I HAVE LOST MY ORIENTAYION CERTIFICATE ISSUED BY ICAI AND I HAVE CLEARED BOTH THE GROUPS OF IPCC IN LAST ATTEMPT. I WANT THAT CERTIFICATE FOR ARTICLESHIP REGISTRATION. I HAVE APPLIED TO MY REGIONAL OFFICE AND THEY HAVE CERTIFIED ME NOT BY GIVING CERTIFICATE BUT BY LETTERPAD. I HAVE SENT THAT TO INSTITUTE.
STILL ICAI KEPT MY REGISTRATION IN PENDING ON THE GROUND THAT NON RECEIVED OF ORIENTATION CERTIFICAE.
PLEASE GUIDE ME, WHAT SHALL I DO, I SENT THE ARTICLES FORM ON 17.02.2014.
AM VERY WORRIED ABOUT IT KINDLY SUGGEST ME.......
Service tax