karan
07 January 2015 at 12:10

Vat registration for retail medical shop

with reference to the above we have doubt which type of registration to be sought in case of retailer medical shop, voluntary registration in composition scheme, please clarify our issue.

Answer now

07 January 2015 at 11:08

Which way is good to start franchise?

Hi all,
My friends(3 Member) are plan to start franchise(mahindra for two wheeler) like a showroom. They has Rs.25 Laks (each) to start the business. Myquestion is to which route (that is either LLP or Private limited company) is best.

Kindly, guide me with your your valuable suggestion?

Thanking You in Advance......

Answer now

mansa
07 January 2015 at 10:02

Eligibility for ca final examination

Hi..

I received a letter from ICAI Chennai stating that the Final Exam Attempt that I appeared for in November 2014 will not be corrected because as per them I have not complied with my article training requirement.

I joined my article in FIRM 1 on 26.04.2012 and took termination from the same firm on 15.04.2013.
I rejoined another article FIRM 2 on 26.04.2013 and the completion date is 07.05.2015.

To appear for CA Final Exam, I should have completed 2.5 years of my articleship training. I have complied with the rule and appeared for my exam in November 2014.

I already prepared for the exams, registered and applied for the Hall ticket and also appeared for the examination, but now I received the letter stating the result will be withheld.

I request all of you to give me an advice as to what I should do.

Thanking You

Answer now

janardhan
06 January 2015 at 16:19

Gmcs

is it possible to transfer the DD submitted to rajahmundry branch of icai to hyderbad branch of icai, if already submitted in rajahmundry and cancel the same

Answer now

Natasha Mourya

As I know service tax is not applicable on non taxable territory like Kashmir & Out of India.
Point no 1. Service provider is from Jammu, service receiver is from Nagpur. is service applicable or not?

Point no 2. Service provider is from Nagpur & service received is from Jammu, is service tax applicable?

Point no.3 Service provider is from Jammu & service receiver is from Mumbai but service providing place is Delhi, is service tax applicable?

Answer now

Sandeep
06 January 2015 at 02:11

Excel

hi frds, my client has 3 types of customers.Company has 3 different pricing policies for charging amt. The industry follows uniform list price. Pricing is based on different discount rates. I want to give a Drop-down box containing Type of customer, On selection of customer, The relevant discount rate should automatically change the list price. pls help out the way

Answer now

tushar
05 January 2015 at 20:31

Levy

somebody plz explain service tax levied on client of j & k , & service tax levied from client of j &'k . wat does d rule say ?? plzzz

Answer now

Amit Pastor
05 January 2015 at 19:03

Deligence report

SIR,PLEASE SEND ME DILIGENCE REPORT OF ANY COMPANY WITH ALL ANNEXURES AND SUPPORTING DOCUMENTS.

Answer now

Narayan Mundhra
05 January 2015 at 11:33

Articleship extension

i served as a article where 33 leaves were allowed as per 1/6 norms . but 38 leaves are taken. i recd a letter of excess leave of 5 days these excess leave are adjustable from total leaves allowed or 5 days need to be served after 3 yr completion???
thanks in advance

Answer now

Puneet Arora
05 January 2015 at 10:23

Revise return

Is there any time limit to revise servicetax return or dvat return.

Answer now

ARTICLESHIP 14 August 2026
Article Assistant

N J Suresh & Associates

Bengaluru

ARTICLESHIP 07 September 2026