Hi, can anyone tell me when can i get RTP, study materials and practice manuals if i'll register to nov 2014 ipcc exams? will icai send all these three by themselves after registration? Please tell me clearly because i dnt have any guidance.
I have applied for both groups if ipcc for November 2013. however , my confidence is shaking now and I want to give only one group. but I have heard that if we are absent for second group , in the result sheet it will be mentioned as fail . I don't want to have such a marks card for my life please guide me and give me any valuable suggestions.
I have downloaded my admit form but my photograph and signature are missing. Please help me. I filled my examination form through offline and correctly affixed my photograph and sign correct and now what happend to my photograph and sign . now please help me what are procedures to write exam , can i wait till my physical admitt card reach
Sir, I am running a trading business and in my personal name I had advanced a cash loan of 20 lakh to a person, now this person has refused to pay, the matter went to criminal court as his cheques bounced. In mediation cell it was decided that he will pay 75000 monthly. This person has not shown loan in his books, now he is saying take this settled amount in cash only.
My query is how shall I furnish my annual return, I can give cash advance, but can I also receive cash in excess of 20000, against loan.
respected
i am a CA student. i have been doing my articleship training. My attempt for CA final course is due on May'2015.
I have a core interest in knowing share and stock market deeply..and wanted to have my carreer in the same business..
I really need the experts help to guide me if any course will offer me any kind of help to learn about these things from basic to advance..
will be greatly thankfull to d one who help..
sir tell me the calculation of interest on capital provided to a partner of the firm
when revenue stamp required ? if i am paid amt Rs. 500/- to any one then revenue stamp required ? what is the limit of revenue stamp.? pls refer about this deeply. Thanks to all...
I have invested Rs 10,000.00 10 years ago. As per the document after maturity i should get 28910.00, however actually i got 27011.00 and i was told that 1891.00 was deducted as TDS, and they asked me to collect the TDS certificate after 4-5 months.
so my question is can i get the certificate and can i get the refund while submitting my returns.
or what is the procedure for getting the deducted TDS amount?
what do you mean by free reserves and what all reserves are included in free reserves?
Dear, A commercial establishment carrying the business at the rental premises, since 2009, the Tenant pays the Monthly Rent to the Land Lord after deducting the TDS, now the Land Lord is claiming the Service Tax to be payable since the date of Rental Deed Agreement signed - 2009. Is Service Tax is payable on Leased Premises / the ST to be borne by the Tenant or Land Lord. Hence forth the ST too be deducted along with the TDS in the Rent. Please clarify. Thanks.
Ipcc materials