my CA Final Attempt in May 2013 and my office hour is 9 am to 7 pm and my ca final exam due in may 2013.my sleeping time is 12 pm night to 6 am morning plz guide me sir how i manage my time to study Ca final course
thanks in advance

20 July 2012 at 10:33

Sap course

Hullo Sir/Madam

I am a CA final student. I wish to join for SAP ERP course. Pls guide me about this, and let me know is it worthful to doing now. Wat is the post value of this course along with CA.

Kartik Charnalia

20 July 2012 at 08:14

Company secretary

I am an ipcc student, and i am aloso interested in doing cs, so my training ca will be same for cs, or i have to also complete cs training too.

Saikiran

consent of icai is required prior to signing of form no:109......how could i get that approval should it be writing by a letter or there is some procedure or format???? plz reply as soon as possible

thanx in advance!!!

19 July 2012 at 23:05

Re - registration of article ship

Sir/madam, I have passed my ipcc both groups in May 2011. I have also joined my articles in Sep. Due to some personnel reason (marriage) I couldn't, able to continue my articles and I registered Form 109 within 2 months. Now I planning to continue my articles. Pls tell me wat are the procedures I should carry out ........

tushar gupta

sir i want to know about the last date for registeration of ipcc.and can i do it by internet or i had to go to icai institute ?

sahil sharma

19 July 2012 at 22:46

Ca final accounting standards books

hello everyone. my ca final results came today and i was shocked to see i couldnt clear even a single group.
so i now want to prepare even harder and leave no stone unturned.
While preparing for the 2st time i realised my AS were weak and it affected my results as well.
So i would be thankful if you could suggest any reference book to prepare AS. the book should have solved numericals as well.

Any help would be great.

19 July 2012 at 20:43

Exams

I HVE COMPLETED MY ARTICLESHIP AFTER PASSING CPT. I WS NT ABLE TO COMPLETE MY PCC, SO NW I HV TO START IT AGAIN. SO PLZ CN ANY1 TELL ME DAT I SHOULD NW DIRECTLY APPEAR FOR IPCC?? PLZZ REPLY...

NEHA PATNI

19 July 2012 at 20:27

Presentation in ca final exams

SIR,I want to know how much to write in exams ,as i am about to give my ca final nov attempt

anuradha vaish

19 July 2012 at 19:43

Commerce

hello sir, i am persuing m.com final year. i want to do ipcc in ca. plz tell me sir, can i do ca after post graduation. is it possible?
if it is possible, plz tell me what i should do for ca admission. plz make me understand with its procedure.
-anuradha