sanalkumar t m

20 July 2012 at 18:45

C a examamintaion

Dear all,

I have completed my 3 and half yr artileship successfully ang completed 100 hr ITT couse? Now I am working abroad and I want pursue CA again. I like to write exam when I come on leave. wat r the things I have to Comply?

MANJULA K

20 July 2012 at 16:32

Costing

Hi Friends,

I could not attend to Costing (Final classes)so, finding it difficult to understand QT. please help me any coaching for QT in Bangalore or can i go for self study (which aurthor to refer)

amit

20 July 2012 at 15:43

Routine for ca final noember2012

what is the process of recheckng of answersheet?nd has the routine for november xamz come out?

TUSHAR KABRA

20 July 2012 at 15:29

What should i do with cs ?

I AM DOING CS EXECUTIVE NOW WHICH WOULD BE HELD ON COMING DECEMBER 2012 AND I AM IN 2ND YEAR B.COM IN WHICH FIELD SHOULD I DO MBA SO THAT IT SUITS CS ALSO ..??

vandna rana

20 July 2012 at 14:03

Preparation for exams

hi friends i am ca final student. i attempt two times but cannot clear exam i am very dispressed.strategic finacial management and advanced auditing is my weak subjects. for sfm i refer ashish kalra book. can any one suggest me how to prepare for these subjects

Dhanalakshmi Karthick

20 July 2012 at 13:50

To upload photo in my icsi login

Can anyone guide me how to upload my photo in my ICSI student login

Padmavathi

20 July 2012 at 13:49

Final

I wrote both the group this time but i didn't clear it. But i want to clear next time. Please suggest the best book for all the subjects(CA Final).....

20 July 2012 at 13:15

Articleship

Dear Sir/Madam,

I have registered for articleship on 30/03/2009. Due to some personal problem i have applied for termination on 1/07/2010, and joined for job in one company. But termination has been rejected from institute due to some invalid reason in the month of November 2010 and sent one letter for my continuation of articleship in same firm. But i have not joined back to the same firm for continuation of my articleship due to some problem. Now i want to continue my CA and articleship with some other Chartered accountant. Is it possible to continue..?? Can i take transfer from old firm to new firm??. Now i don't have eligibility for writing final exam. Kindly let me know what i have to do.

20 July 2012 at 13:14

Articles registration letter

helo..
I registered for my Articles Training on September 1st 2011,but till date i haven't received registration confirmation letter.I called to the institute and it is confirmed that I have been registered. But I haven't received Identity card and registration confirmation letter. What I need to do? please suggest..

BRINDHA.K.R

I wanted to apply for the certified copy of my final exam answer sheet. I am from chennai. Please let me know if this answer sheet would be sent to my address which i give in the application or should i go to noida to collect it. Please reply me at the earliest.