25 September 2013 at 15:28

How to get articleship completion letter

I am From pune.
What is procedure to get articlship completion letter.
I submitted Form 108 in year 2011.
but not received my completion letter on my registered address.

mistry kinnary hasmukhbhai
25 September 2013 at 13:49

How to do exam preparation better?

good morning sir,
i am student of ca final but my ipcc group 2 not yet i cleared. sir,i am confident in my nov 2012 exam that i cleared both group but only first is cleared. and in 2nd attempt also my 2nd group is unclear by 6 marks overall. kindly sir tell me how to prepare for that nd what extra effords i can make to clear exam....

25 September 2013 at 13:33

Sebi (icdr) reg.

pls suggest me the latest regulations and procedure for issuance of bonus shares(equity/preference) to the equity shareholders by the listed company.

25 September 2013 at 13:26

Company law

dear,
pls suggest me the concept of perpetual debentures, can a pvt ltd company can issue perpetual debentures

25 September 2013 at 13:18

Studying for ipcc

Dear Sir

I have joined for CA Ipcc direct entry and will be joining for article ship after the completion of IT training in Dec 2013. I have completed my MCom from IGNOU and have been working for almost 8 years now. It is after a long gap I am going to study again. Is studying for CA at age of 35 going to be difficult ?

I would like to get a suggestion as to which book I should refer for brushing up accounts theory and problems.

I would also like to know which books is best for IPCC all subjects in addition to study material from institute

Thank you
Lakshmi

25 September 2013 at 11:57

Books for final exam

Please suggest me final exam books for self study purpose which are easy to understand since I m not joining any coaching class.

25 September 2013 at 11:51

Eligibility for final exam

Sir my friend registered for articleship on 31-10-2012 but during his first year of articleship he remained absent to the office for 52 days due to personal commitments, is he eligible for may 2015 final exam or not.

RANJEET SINGH
25 September 2013 at 11:45

Regarding articleship

I have taken admission through direct entry scheme and doing articleship in really a normal firm where there is less quality work..and because I have no reference and ipcc attempt is in november..how can I get good articleship with no ipcc backeground....please help

Rahul Walame
25 September 2013 at 10:45

Regarding ca final preparation

I recently passed my IPCC both groups in May 2013 and currently pursuing articleship from JCSS Consulting.My CA Final Attempt is in May 2016 and I am going to get leave of 3 months+exam days for preparation.Kindly tell me by when should I start my preparation.As you may be knowing that the ca final syllabus would be changing since the introduction of new company law.Which subjects should be started of with??

25 September 2013 at 10:17

Articleship

Hi...currently i am undergoing articeleship training last six months now i want to go in big 4 firms plz guide me ...how to apply for articleship there.

ARTICLESHIP 30 June 2026
Taxation Content Writer Intern

Interactive Media Pvt Ltd.