Dear All
My question related to application for name approval under new companies act 2013, form INC-1 has rejected by department for already approved to other and give another chance to file within one month. My question whether i can file the INC-1 again or any other form for application for name approval? and whether the second chance will be without payment of fee or again payment of fee ?
CAN ANY ONE PROVIDE A DETAIL COPY ON NEW MOA AND AOA IN DETAILS AS PER NEW ACT.DETAILS IN COMPLETE RESPECT WITH EXAMPLE OF A PRIVATE LIMITED COMPANY.
1. I was appoint a Auditor in First Board Meeting of the New Company for the fy 2013-14 , can required form 23B submit to MCA. if yes which form as per New Companies Act & Rules 2013. 2. And also appoint Auditor in another company in AGM can required to submit the Form 23B.
Kindly clarify my following queries:
In Form 23AC for ‘Details w.r.t. CARO 2003, should we select ‘Favourable Remarks’ or ‘Clause not applicable’ for the following:
A private company did not have Inventory.
A private company did not accept Public Deposits.
A private company did not allot Shares or make any preferential allotment.
Note: CARO applies to the company, as it had availed TL from Bank for more than Rs.25 Lacs.
Kindly guide me on the above queries.
Thanks a lot.
Are the documents required to be attached with Form Din 3 be self attested or attested by a authority/authorised person.
I have notes on Companies Act 2013 - An Overview
I tried to upload files but hadnt been aproved dont know why...
my Last 6 files are still pending... I m not getting why my files are not being updated even when my files are downloaded in 1000's by students....
please provide a list of documents on which common seal of company to be affixed and whether it is necessary to affix on employee's experience certificates
This Query has 6 replies
Hii Everyone..
I had been in the CPE seminar help by ICAI few days back.. Its on companies act 2013. I just want to know that the notes received by me in that seminar can be uploaded by me on ca club or not
because there are superb notes by a CA from Bombay..
I just want those who hadnt attended that meeting can also know about the companies act 13.
So whether i can...
Private companies
Section 179(3) read with rule 8 (5) of companies (meeting ) rule 2014:
1) Disclosure of int - first board mtng of fin year?
2) To approve fin results- the board mtng in wch fin statements are approved ?
Pls suggest for this also we have to file MGT 14 in roc. For private companies?
SUBSCRIBER TO MOA & AOA CAN SIGNED IN DIFFERENT LANGUAGE THEN ENGLISH
DETAILS ARE IN ENGLISH AND
SIGNATURE WILLBE IN HINDI
Filing of inc-1 on rejection at first time