21 June 2012 at 02:02

Change in master data of company

A company's master data is showing the status
of the company as "under process of striking off".
company's e-filing is not updated from 1994 and company was incorporated on 1989.
Now I want to update the filing of the said company.For this purpose I was submitted the application to the company's registrar but he did not accept this application.

please give me suggestion for updating the said company.

21 June 2012 at 00:07

Share capital adjustment

A pvt ltd company formed with 1lac share capital.

During formation both the directors subscribed for 50000/- each.

Now two new directors introduced. Compnay has no intention of raising authorized share capital so as to avoid fees.

1) How new directors on joining contribute capital otherwise?

2) Within wat time authorized capital to be subsribed in case of Pvt ltd co. & in case of ltd Co. ?

20 June 2012 at 21:12

1a form signing

I am trying to fill form1A for company registration which i downloaded from the MCA website. The problem is that I can
fill up the whole form but can't sign the document. even after form check and all formalities. when I click the Signature field given in the form, nothing happens.
i.e. I can't attach my digital signature to it. Please help if anyone has encountered this problem before. I need it very urgently. Thanks.

Dear Friends / Experts,

Please clarify on the following :

Can we correct Mother's Maiden Name, while updating our DSC with DIN in MCA Portal ?

(At the time of registration, Mother's Maiden Name was wrongly given).

Ans : ..................

Please share your valuable experience on the above matter.

Ca Subhash Kumar
This Query has 7 replies

Hi Sir,

A name approved is valid for a period of 60 Days.

Up to how many number of days one can apply for incorporation ie FORM 1,18,32 ?

A case study:-

Name Approved on 06/04/2012

Applied for incorporation on 05/06/2012 with FORM 1, 18,32

ON 07/06/2012, PATNA ROC REMARKS:
Required PUCL- (1) Particulars of signatories to the MOA & AOA shall be written in their own handwriting as required u/s 15(c) & 30(c) of the Act. (2) Decleration for Hindi signatory to the MOA & AOA to be furnished by 06/07/2012.

FORM 67 FILED AS REQUIRED ON 18/06/2012 within the time allowed ie 06/07/2012.

ON 19/06/2012,PATNA ROC REMARKS:
On approving the wok-item, the system gives message that the name approved has been expired. Therefore, applicant is requested to first obtain name again and thereafter resubmit all forms i.e. 1,18 & 32 by 06/07/2012.

Quary?

How this had happened?
What should i do? i have deposited the fee for the incorporation?
What would be the course of action?

20 June 2012 at 18:00

Companies act 1956

Can anyone provide the Companies Act, 1956 in PDF format. I have the bare act but i require other than the bare act. Where the data could be easily understandable?
Please help ASAP

20 June 2012 at 16:11

Section 314

ACTUAL SCENARIO :

Their is a Public Limited Company X in which Mr. A is the director.

Mr. A is drawing salary of 15000/- per month.

Spouse of Mr. A is drawing monthly salary of Rs. 10000/- in the same company.

PROPOSED :

Now we propose to increase the spouse's salary to 15000/- per month and Mr. A's Salary to 20000/- p.m.

Can Son of the director Draw Monthly Salary of Rs. 22000/- who is professionally qualified.

I was a bit confused with the reading of Section 314 and its amendment.

So needed the guidance in how to proceed for such proposal keeping in view the amendment of Section 314.

Thank you in advance.

20 June 2012 at 16:10

Section 372 and 372(a)

Please tell me the difference between section 372 and 372A Register under Companies Act 1956....
Its urgent ...
Also provide me the format of the same :)

20 June 2012 at 14:59

Disclosure norms

Could anybody throw some light on the difference between disclosure norms for private ltd co and public ltd co??

vinay

20 June 2012 at 13:28

Audit of govt. companies

A Government company has approved its accounts in the Board meeting and submitted its Audit report to C & AG for its comments.

The due date for conducting of AGM is 10th July 2012. It expected that the report of C&AG shall be obtained only after 10th July 2012.

But According to Section 619 (4) the comments of C & AG has to be placed before the shareholders in AGM.

So, any one can kindly let me know the consequence of non-compliance of Section 619 (since no penalty is prescribed in the respective section) and suggest the remedy available to the company. With the reference, if any.

Kindly treat it as urgent.

25 June 2026
Accounts & Taxation Executive

Dindukurthy & Associates

Hyderabad

MBA