This Query has 7 replies
can anyone tell me the purpose of filing form 61. i have filed form 2 for allotment of shares in my company but list of allotment attached need to be rectified. can this rectification be done by filing form 61 in ROC.
Pvt Ltd company has taken loan from outsider proprietor single concern ......
The amount is more than 20000.
What will be impact in the auditor report??/
pl reply...
sir i want to file from 32 (in case of reg. of director) after appoint the new 2 additional directior in the company. but we want to resign the existing 2 director from the company . the problem is that when we upload the from 32 at MCA portal one error is shown i.e DIN entered should associated with comapny at prescrty level.
plz. solve this problem.
Can any one provide me the format of Statutory Auditors Certificate on Income & Asset to be submitted to RBI.
Its urgent,
Thanks & Regards,
Siddhi
Dear Sir/Madam,
With reference to Private Limited Company and Unlisted Public Company Buy-back of Securities Rules, 1999 kindly let me know the procedure to File Draft Letter of Offer with the concerned ROC by a Private Limited Company.
Is it to be filed as an attachment with Form 62???
Please let me know as soon as possible.
Thankyou
Can we rectify a circular resolution in a Board Meeting?
Ours is listed company.
Please provide me the resolution with regard to appointment of Internal Auditor of the company.
As Director remuneration is governed by Articles for Pvt ltd co,article language is as follows:
Subject to the Provision of section 198.309,310 and 311 of the Act,MD /WTD ,shall in addition to the remuneration payable to him as a director of the company under the articles,receives such additional remuneration as may from time to time be sanctioned by the company.
I want to know whether remuneration can be more than the limits prescribed under above mentioned sections?
in a public company, there is 1 MD, 1 WTD and 3 Non-executive directors. In the FY 2011-12 the company had a net profit of RS. 27 lacs. In the same year the company paid to its directors Rs. 13 lacs as remuneration. How can this violation be regulated?
under what circumstances is public notice required at the time of redemption of prefrence shares?
Form 61