Gurvinder Singh
26 December 2018 at 12:29

How to choose option under e-way

How to choose option regular and bill to and ship to in case of we have goods cleared to merchant exporter delivery at any port. Port as define third party under e-way w.e.f 16.11.2018.

Further, please clarify in case of direct exports.

jagdish
26 December 2018 at 11:31

Is it gst applicable on regular tdr

Hello Expert,

Kindly guide me on applicability of GST on purchase of TDR and if GST is applicable on it what is the rate of GST?
Waiting for your reply.

If a person omitted to report a B2B invoice dated 01-Feb-2018 in his GSTR-1 and now in Dec-2018 the same has been found and he wants to correct this. How can he do the same?

In other words is it possible to report an B2B invoice with original date 01.02.2018 in GSTR-1 for the month of Dec-2018?

Your suggestions will be highly Appreciated.

Kind Regards,
Vikas Kumar

Krishanu Chowdhury

SIR, I REGISTERED IN GST AS A REGULAR ASSASEE. NOW, I WANT TO BE COMPOSITE ASSASEE. KINDLY INFORM ME THE STEPS TO CONVERT INTO COMPOSITION SECTION IN GST?

25 December 2018 at 16:54

Sac code

Please provide SAC Code Reimbursement of advertisement under GST Regime.

Shall we have to update SAC in Amendment of Registration Non - Core Fields?

25 December 2018 at 14:41

Liquor sales in gstr-3b

While filling GST Return till now we shown liquor sales as non gst sales, now the department people asking us what is the basis for classifying those as NON-GST sales.

Please help us in this issue with your suggestion.

sekar
25 December 2018 at 12:45

Refund of unutilised itc

We are a 100 % Export oriented unit. We do not have any DTA sale. GST paid on capital goods is also a part of our unutilised ITC. This GST paid on capital goods is not being accepted for refund by the jurisdictional officers. They say that we can only adjust it to our taxes DTA sale. But we do not have any DTA sale. Please advise.

Kaustubh Ram Karandikar
24 December 2018 at 20:03

Gst registration

XYZ registered with GST in Maharashtra, have taken service contracts of machine maintenance, under which they depute their service team on sites at different states. At the customers site, the customer is providing accommodation facility in their guest house since the service contract is for a longer duration. 1) Is XYZ required to take GST registration at each site and charge CGST + SGST or 2) They can invoice under Maharashtra Registration by charging IGST?

ankit bhaniramka
24 December 2018 at 12:25

Itc of input during transition period

Input Purchase during the period between when i become liable for registration as per Sec 22 till the date when i received the Registration certificate, if i apply for registration within 30 day as per rule

24 December 2018 at 09:22

Itc on second hand machine

we are planning to sale our old machines to local dealer. Please advise whether the purchaser can avail GST credits on the machine we are planning to sell. Do we need to raise Tax Invoice? please advise

ARTICLESHIP 28 June 2026
Article Assistant

Sharma Chetan And Company

Gurgaon