I HAVE BUSINESS OF KRISHI UPAJ MANDI TRADING OF AANAJ AND STOCK IN HAND 30/06/2017 AMOUNT OF RS 20 LACS WHICH IS TAXABLE @ 3% IN VAT BUT AFTER APPLICABLE OF GST TAX RATE CHANGES BY 5% THAN HOW TO TAKE CREDIT ON THAT STOCK AND ADJUSTMENT ?
1. what is provisional refund under gst for exporters? 2. it is applicable only to export supply through payment of IGST ? OR for both i.e. also to exporter who supply under bond / LUT? 3. what is the refund amount? i.e. suppose exporter paid GST on purchase of goods/service amounting RS. 1200 then ... a. if IGST payable RS. 2000 b. supply under bond/LUT
Does an individual need to tae GST Registartion if the annual income (Apr-Mar) from services is less than Rs.10 lacs?
I AM CLOTH MERCHANT. MY SALE IN LAST YEAR IS 40 LAC AND IN THIS YEAR UP TO TILL DATE TURNOVER IS 18 LAC. NOW I WILL APPLY FOR GST IN VOLETARY PROCESS AND IN COMPOSITION SCHEME. TODAY MY STOCK IS AROUND 12 LAC, IF I CAN APPLY FOR COMPOSITION SCHEME THAN WHAT IS GST RATE WILL BE PAID ON OLD STOCK I.E 5 % OR 1 %.
my society is ragistered under trust . v r taking 1300/-maintanance charges
every month.and total member is 225 it is morethen thirty lakhs in a year.
my querry
is my society has to take gst ragistration?
is there any threshold limit.
v have to pay gst for that ?
I have applied for GST practitioner on 1 month ago but till to date when ever open the GST portal it shows of my GST application pending for processing which I want know how many days required to complete enrollment the GST practitioner
I am selling readymade garments and my annually turover will be less than 20 lakh. So let me suggest for my following query :-
1. Is its necessary to take or registered under GSTIN
2. Can I making purchasing from Interstate (otherstate) without registered in GST.
please reply this query
what will be tax treatment on closing stock that we will declere in cmp 3
if we have no itc acording existing vat law
we have only stock
i mean we have consume all itc of vat law and have only closing stock on apointed date of gst
and we migrate in gst as composition dealer
By mistake i selected wrong ward no. during registration now i came to know that i committed mistake.please provide suitable guidelines.
SAC CODE