25 April 2018 at 16:43

Gstr 1

Sir i was submit GSTR1, it was filled successfully. but i forgot not mentioned 13 option (Documents issued). Please suggest me if any problem on that, any changes option in GSTR1 after submit ion for this probelm.

komal
25 April 2018 at 15:09

Filing of gstr 6 and 6a

Hello friends,
we have issued invoice to a client with his ISD GSTIN but we as a supplier forgot to mention while uploading GSTR -1 of that month. Now counter party has taken credit and filed GSTR-6 and its showing in my GSTR -1 in current period based on his filing.

now my question is whether GSTR 6A is for ISD or for a person(Supplier) who has issued invoice.

because as a supplier i have only option either to accept or delete.

please answer asap.

Abhiz
25 April 2018 at 12:28

E way bill

we purchased telephone to SEZ unit (Tamilnadu) without tax. Now we need to send some telephone to our Kerala Branch (amount exceeds Rs.100000/-). In Tamilnadu we received invoice with 0% Tax. So is it possible to send the products to Kerala without showing tax in E way bill??? Please advise.

Parth Amin
25 April 2018 at 12:07

Regarding itc

I had purchased the online software for my firm now the bill is generated in the name of proprietor can i avail the ITC in this scenario.
Note
Bill is generated on proprietor name can i claim itc in firms return.GST No is mentiined on the invoice

Amit Jain

A person having 3 Vehicles used for transportation of passengers as taxi. And buy a new Car innova for taxi purpose and GST levied on it. Can he claim ITC on Innova Car although not having turnover greater than 20 lakhs during the year.
If itc claimed and shown in ITC credit Ledger, Can it be claimed as refund if gst liability is lesser than ITC available.
Gst liability for the year 2018-19 deemed to be Rs. 100000/-
ITC available on Innova Car 300000/-
Can refund be claimed for remaining Rs.200000/- at the year end

srinivas

HI ,
This is request to you that may we GST input Claim on Cement bricks for Staff Quarters for Manufacturing Company , Kindly Clarify ,

Thanking you,

Regards ,
Srinivas

ABHISHEK TRIPATHI
25 April 2018 at 09:41

yearly return

I have filed the application of cancellation of registration, then whether I have to file the yearly return.

KAVUNGA PARAMBIL SAREENA

If both the hospital and pharmacy is under the same gstin registration, can the input tax credit on purchase of fixed assets be claimed proportionately against the output tax liability of taxable medicine sales of the pharmacy?
Whether is it beneficial to not to claim credit and rather show the full amount including taxes as Cost of Fixed asset and claim depreciation thereon?

Sabita Sahoo
24 April 2018 at 21:29

Refund

A dealer has applied for refund of Rs.400/- excess balance in cash ledger under fee head.As the refund amount is less than Rs.1000/-,and refund claimed is inadmissible under GST act,then in order to reject the refund application the proper officer will reject it in form RFD 06 or RFD08?What procedure is to followed by proper officer?

24 April 2018 at 19:55

Sale of goodwill applicable ?

DEAR SIR,

MY CLIENT HAS SOLD OUT HIS BUSINESS, HE EARNED SOME MONEY AS GOODWILL OF BUSINESS, MY QUERY IS THAT ON SALE OF GOODWILL - DOES HE HAS TO PAY GST? IF YES AT WHAT RATE? PLEASE ALSO SEND ME CIRCULAR OR REFERENCE FOR THE SAME.

27 May 2026
Audit Assitant

Virender K Gupta and Co

B.Com