While filing ITR-7 we received advance from members and expenses paid from advances.
In ITR-7- Revenu income is nil and expenses paid some amount. shall i will ITR-7. Is there any defective letter from department
hi
This is request to you that i want to file ITR - 4 FY 21-22 AY 22-23 , i want upload in the Income tax portal , what is the process for the filing , kindly suggest to me.
Thanking you,
A (Partnership Firm) agreed to supply work contract services to B.
B made advance payment to A amounting to Rs. 100000 on dated 01.01.2023
A issued invoice of work contract to B amounting to Rs. 590000 which includes GST of Rs. 90000 so the taxable value is Rs. 500000 on dated 05.01.2023
What amount of TDS should be deducted and on what amount ?
Sirs,
Can a Private Limited Comapny give loan of ₹.50 lacs to an individual outside the organisation and receive interest on that.
What will be the impact on income tax.
Thanks & Regards
Bharath
Are there any changes in form 3CD for the Assessement year 2023-24.
We have a dairy company and Milk directly purchase from various farmers.
194Q applicable on this transaction if limit exceeds Rs 50 Lacs in a year.
Firm with Turnover Of Rs. 91 Lakhs with Net loss of Rs. 4 lakh it is compulsory to go for audit as firm showing profit less than 6%or 8% as the case may be
Respected Experts,
Where will from get the Income Tax Paid Challans/ Details related to A.Y 2008- 2009 and before?????
Kindly Guide me
If property sold which was purchased to save LTCG through capital gain saving account within a years. Now profit on sale of the same property would be STCG ?
Kindly advise, can we collect, cash in excess of 20000/- from sales of goods and service.
if we collect. whether it will be reported in 3CD.
ITR-7 for the Assessment Year 2023-2024