i just wanted to ask that how profit of any film is computed after its release and how profit earned by film comes back to its producer? Please explain in detail..!!!
Can any1 tell me the procedure for transfer of Articleship in 2nd year due to Marriage (beyond 50kms)?
What is the procedure and document i need to submit with the institute?
Who is the best teacher for law in ipcc Whether i should go for munish bhandari or Amit popli I need a teacher who gives the coceptual knowledge...
My client had paid more amount of CST then what was payable.And secondly the amount was shown under Net amount Refundable head as there is no option to carry forward excess CST paid.
For eg:-
In month of July there was CST payable of Rs 1,50,000/- and CST actually paid was Rs 2,00,000/-. Balance 50,000 was shown as Net amount Refundable.
In month of Aug, if there is CST payable of Rs. 1,00,000/-, can Rs 50,000 be set off against such amount payable?
If yes where to show the amount of Rs. 50,000/- in Form 3B?
And if not whats the solution?
Can anybody tell me that,
In west bengal if any employee's salary is 12000 (including ESI & PF rs. 560) ,and If company paid him sum of Rs. 10000 for the month of september, then what is his P.tax liability ?
Should I take the salary paid to him including ESI & PF or After deducting ESI & PF amount (Rs. 10000)?
A company had acquired a capital asset for 150 Lakhs on 01/01/1995. It transferred the same to its 100% Subsidiary on 10/10/2008.
The 100% Subsidiary sold the same asset on 05/06/2014 for 400 Lakhs.
I want to know the period of holding to be taken for computing of Capital gains in the hand of Subsidiary Company.
We have started our accounts in Tally ERP 9 this year for the first time. We had stock of excise goods with us purchased from various vendors.
We also require to pass on MODVAT as per the invoices in stock.
Please let us know how to enter this excise stock in the new year i.e. this running year.
we are trading firm.
We have to pass on modvat credit to our customers and also maintain the inventory.
A pvt Ltd Company registered in India plans to import goods from a foreign supplier "A" of UAE by making arrangement of funds from other UK based company. What norms of FEMA will applicable to indian company at the time of repayment to UK based company..?
A house owned by a Company has been occupied by its Employee with Annual salary of Less than 10Lacs for initial 6 months and later on let out on rent. Whether wealth Tax is payable on the same?
Hi all
I have a total of 2 years experience in fund accounting and now I have got a job in a reputed organisation for the role support analyst where I need to interact with various teams like equity derivatives and support financial organisations using the company's products supporting financial operations. What is the scope of my job? are there chances that I would get a job in abroad for this role in future?
Profit earned by films producers