ChintaN

27 August 2010 at 14:18

Professional Tax

Dear Sir / Madam,

Please let me know whether Professional Tax is deducted from Daily Wager's payment or not.

It is required from the view point of Payroll Management.

Thank You
ChintaN

Student
This Query has 9 replies

27 August 2010 at 13:22

provision

Sir
If a provision is made on 31st March but no bill was received in the next 1 or 2 or 3 yrs then shld the provision be reversed?

rgds
sweta

27 August 2010 at 13:02

inquery

what is IFRS,DTC AND GST.WHAT IS ITS RELEVANCE FOR A C.A. FINAL STUDENT.ATTEMPT DUE IS MAY 2013.PLZ ADVICE

Jayalaxmi Rao

27 August 2010 at 08:48

re cpe hrs

ear Sirs,

I am a Associate member of ICAI not holding COP since May 2005. I have applied for full time COP now and received also. Till now i don't have any CPE credits and now i request members let me know how many CPE hours I should have before 31.12.2010 (since 2008) and How many structured and unstructured learning I should have?

Thank you,

CA JayaLaxmi Rao

mamta parsekar

27 August 2010 at 05:12

registration of trust

pls let me know the procedure for registration of trust and the documents required.-Ca mamta Parsekar

Krishna

27 August 2010 at 03:47

LAND PURCHASE

Suppose a company wants to purchase a land from a party for its own. It made agreement with party and paid sum amount as an advance to them. How can we post that entry. How can we treat the Land owner in accounts. After paying full amount for final settlement of that agreement how can we post the entry.

Thanks & Regards,

27 August 2010 at 01:54

prepration for ipcc

hello sir,
I am a student of ipcc(eligible for may 2011) attempt.I am going to appear in 1st group only.Kindly suggest me the strategy to be followed.Also suggest me how important the sections of law are regarding the examination point of view.

26 August 2010 at 23:51

urgent

can anyone help me?
i m doing c.s executive and i.m going to apear in this december-10 .i read module of company law n labour law .almost 70% of securites' module..but main problem is i cant remeber what i lent...n i have almost 3.5 months for preparation..so can anyone guide me that what to do in this situation?plzzzz....

26 August 2010 at 20:15

opine

I am preparing for November attempt with great interest and enthusiasm, but some days i feel i could not give my best....pls tell me how i could i have constant energy and ways in which i can do my best.

26 August 2010 at 18:46

term loan

my organisation is taking new term loan for purchasing machinery for new project (to increase the production capacity) and we are purchasing around about 50 lakhs machinery from my sister concern (new one)
for that we have taken quotation from our sister concern.

my question is that.. can bank will accept such transaction & will sanction the term loan?

or any other procedure to be applied

kindly guide me.

Follow