22 February 2013 at 18:51

Second transfer help!

Dear Sir ,

i have already taken transfer during first year of articleship.

during my second year i again want to take take transfer due to my personal reason can i do so as my principal is ready to give transfer???

is tere anything that the reason for second transfer should be veryy strong???

plzzzzzz helllppp me out!!!!!

ARVIND
22 February 2013 at 15:08

Ngo incorporation

What is the procedure for INCORPORATION OF NGO ?
where to approach?

21 February 2013 at 20:54

Gmcs

hi.. could u plz tellme ,, for a ca final student who had started articleship on 20-04-2012..which scheme will be applicable for GMCS programme for those students? when they can attend GMCS . whether according to new scheme or old ?

21 February 2013 at 20:39

Itt and ot training

Is it necessary to do ITT and OT Training before ipcc exam Nov 13 since i have taken direct entry through CS.
Sir is it possible that i complete my training after appearing for exam? IS THERE
ANY WAY OUT Please Suggest

Ranu Budakoti
21 February 2013 at 16:49

My queri

Dear Sir/Mam,

I am Graduate from distance education college so, can u ask me my degree is valid for direct entry in CA IPCC Exam.

21 February 2013 at 14:53

Articleship confusion!!

Dear Sir ,

i had asked a question few days back and had got mixed answer so kindly some expert help me out :

i had started my articleship in december 2012 but have stamped and submitted form no 102 in feb 2013 .

so will my articleship start in dec or feb as per institue's records becoz this will determine if i can give exam in may 2014 or not.

plzzz helpppppppp!!!!!!

21 February 2013 at 11:54

Salary range

Hi All,

Kindly let me know the salary Range of 1st Attempt CA passed out.(Fresher)

srinivasan
21 February 2013 at 09:27

Draw back claims on eou supplies

This is srinivasan, I am working in private company in finance department.

Query :

If we supply our finished products to EOU/SEZ units.

Whether we can eligible to claim the draw back? or not.

If yes please let me know what are all the procedure/form i have to follow.

As per notification dtd 22-09-11 draw back can be claimed....

regards,
Srinivasan.R

20 February 2013 at 23:32

Guarantor for hypothicated goods

My nephew ran a factory before few years and had taken a hypothication loan for his machinery. My dad became a guarantor in this loan. Over the time things didn't go well and my nephew sold off all the hypothicated machinery. Also his condition is pretty bad and he doesn't have any property in his name as well.

Now the bankers are pressurizing my dad to pay the loan or else they will get attachment on our properties and auction it off.

Some of the points to ponder in the matter are:

1) Since the hypothication was done on movable goods, bank officials should visit the site regularly and see the hypothicated goods are in order. If any fraud is found they should file a complaint with police.

Even after 5 years of sale of the hypothicated goods, bank has still not given any complaint to police.

2) The properties that my dad has are
a) My house which is actually in name of my dad's HUF, my mom, myself and my wife are other members of HUF
b) My factory which infact is run in a rented shed.
c) Machinery of my factory. My factory is Proprietorship firm and my dad is the Proprietor.

=================

Since the bankers have not complained to police I believe that some of the officials were corrupt and didn't let the facts to surface. Can my dad be released out of his guarantor liability since it were the bank officials who didn't follow the procedure at the right time and my nephew got chance to sell off his factory as well.

Can bank get attachment on my house (HUF Property)? We do not have any other residential property.

Since it is internal matter, can I sell off all the machinery in name of my father's company to another company which is in my name?

20 February 2013 at 21:48

Certificate of practice

Where is the demand draft for COP payable?? taken membership from mumbai but presently residing in Rajasthan so where will DD of COP payable???

Featured 15 June 2026
Senior Auditor

N. Dhawan & Co