Sir
I am 35 yrs of age.I am at present working and planning to quit job and do CA.
Will it be a good option to join at this age?
What is the scope of getting a job after completing the course may be at age of 40.
If a Partnership Firm not dealing in gold business want to purchase gold for investment purpose,is it possible or there is any problem according to law. Please guide me.
The company have two term loans -TLI- & TL- II
TL-I - COD Done in 2011 and Repayment is going on.
TL-II- rescheduling is recently done recently and repayment is starting from next year.
Whether TL-I if prepaid through another term loan to deferred the existing repayment installment, will it be treated as restructuring.
Whether end use of new term loan can be taken as repayment of repayment of TL-I.
Can anyone give stats about No. of companies registered State wise in India ?
Is MAHARASHTRA tops in this list ?
& if yes then why ?
do their Economic Policies are different from other states ?
let me know the procedure and documentation requirements for registration of partnership in mumbai
Please explian the difference between joint venture and associate company.
Thanks & Regards
Dhiraj Kumar
what's the procedure for change in date of birth on the PAN card??
i m a practising CA,cleared my CA in May,2012 attempt,CPE hrs for the 1st year that was 2012 was exempt for me,but for 2013 year i have to complete 20 structured CPE hrs,but due to some personal reasons,m unable to attend the classes given by institute.....hw can i comply with the guidelines without attending the classes regarding completion of cpe hrs or can they be postponed to next year.......next year i will b able to go & attend them....plz give me your valuable advice......
Dear Sir
My query is:-
Is it mandatory to sign all pages of Notes to the account of company's financial statement by Director's as well as Auditor's ?
If yes than please quote provision/reference for it.
please reply urgent..
Whether there is any specified form for claiming profession tax exemption for parents of diable person & for director of company having no business as per sec 2(ca) Entry 5 of profession tax act (case s k kamath, Director New Continental Traders p ltd)
Also from where i can get facts of the above case law?
Kindly guide
Opting for ca of at age 35