05 July 2014 at 13:09

Campus

CAN CAMPUS INTERVIEW CAN BE GIVEN FOR THE SECOND TIME

05 July 2014 at 12:50

Advertising for a statutory audit

Question:

Mr.A has his own practicing firm (proprietor).
Now he starts a consultancy firm (proprietor) in the name of his wife.
In the brochure of that consultancy firm. He advertises for Statutory Audits and all other Audits and other CA related works.
The address of the firm is same of the Mr.A CA firm.
He is showing rent received from the Consultancy Firm.

Will this be covered under advertisement or soliciting of work by a practicing CA?

gautam
05 July 2014 at 12:48

Admission

im gautam i scored 51.5% in b.com can i take direct admission in ipcc.

Ladoo
05 July 2014 at 09:54

Termination

I already registered somewhere as article. i have just completed 1 year. I want fresh registration which in I will do again 3 year internship period. should I fill 109 form? can I fresh registration without fill 109 form? is there no need to fill 109 form?

natarajan
04 July 2014 at 17:32

Registration of shop under esi act

Sirs,
we are a retail textile showroom with 1 branch. is it necessary to register Head Office and Branch separately under ESI Act? Both the showrooms have more than 20 staff.
Kindly brief me.
with thanks
J Natarajan

04 July 2014 at 15:41

Provident fund nil return

Dear Sir/Madam

Please tell me procedure how to do PF monthly NIL Returns

04 July 2014 at 11:33

Tds

Dear Sir

I want to know TDS is applicable for waterproofing & Party sending bill us to with service tax.
and sir we are using tally erp -9 so can service tax showing separately in Tally & TDS also. plz reply

Arun Kumar J
04 July 2014 at 00:03

Regarding authorized captial

Me and My brother were decided to incorporate a private limited company with authorized capital of Rs. 5 lakhs/-
My Query is:
Will we need to show that 5 lakhs cash in our bank account at year ending..?
Or can we show the company assets worth 5 lakhs in balance sheet..?

Arun Kumar J

03 July 2014 at 22:53

Mgt-14

In case of increase of remuneration of Director in PVT LTD Company, whether we required to file MGT-14 because in PVT LTD Director or Managing director(MD) is same and director satisfied the definition of MD.

Featured 02 May 2026
Senior Executive

hitesh chandwani & co

Pune

B.Com