Dear Sirs, Which book provides the complete practical knowledge about Direct Taxation and Indirect Taxation with practical problems solving up to date. Thanks in Advance.
Wheather transport exemption under section 10(14) is applicable to every body . kindly share me the details please..
There is an individual who has Filed IT return in INdia and USA.
He had Long Term Capital Loss in USA and He has Long Term Capital Gain in India.
Can i set off the LTC Loss of USA against the LTGC of INDIA????
Respected All
A company has paid in cash and also in cheque to purchase land in the name of employee/others due to land cannot be register in the name of company. What will be implication or effect as per Companies Act, Income Tax Act and other relevant act.
Please give your valuable opinion
Thanking you
CA Punam Verma
Sir/Madam,
One of my firm is agency firm. Its total turnover for the year is 37,00,000. Whether Tax Audit is applicable? Can we file return under presumptive basis?
Dear Expert,
We are registered under LLP, are we liable to pay service tax rev. charge if we are service receipent
We take the manpower service from vendor.
Regds
Rajesh
sir,
i have a fixed deposits(f,d) 5000000 in a bank at 1st june 2013. after selling the house property . then decided to make a fixeddeposit in the bank so plese tell me about the tax which i pay to the income tax .i also recive interest @10% and i am in a super senior citizen.so please guide me.which amount pay to the department.
I am not able to understand why do we prepare p&l app Ac? And what all Items do wew take in it? And is it prepared only for companies?
while maintaining books of accounts is it compulsory to provide depreciation @ rates prescribed in companies act? of we can depreciate it as per Income Tax Act?
Direct & indirect taxation !!!