We are in process of shifting of our branch to a new identified premises. We have served 3 months vacation notice to the Landlord of existing premises. Subsequent to the notice of vacation, we have stopped paying rent to the Landlord and advised to adjust the advance rental deposit/security advance against rent during the notice period. The Landlord has now raised the issue of TDS and GST. In view of above we seeks your advice on following-
1) At the time of adjustment of advance rental deposit/security advance against rent during the notice period, who will be liable to pay TDS & GST?
2) What precautions should be taken, in case payment for the same?
sir
Govt of bihar has acquired my non agriculture land and paid rs 76 lac as compensation . does it attract income tax
Sir
My client, individual is planning to do software development services to a foreign company. He will get the consideration on monthly basis in foreign currency. The annual receipt expect to cross 20 lac. Should he have to take registration in gst???
Client has imported accounting software service. Client has GST registration in 27 states. The said service is utilized across all states. Vendor has raised single bill at Maharashtra state. Now here client wants to distribute ITC of GST paid under RCM (In Maharashtra state) across all state. Is it possible? If yes how?
wrong amount has been submitted in outwards supply.
how to correct it .
any solution for this 3-B .
My Clint purchased a property in 2003 Rs 2365000/- and constructed this property in 2006 he made first floor on this property and invest 30 lakhs on construction we my clint have not any proof of construction because at that time cash transaction was done and he sold this property in 2009 at the cost of 77 lac and he had invested the whole sale consideration to purchase company now the query is:-
How can we prove the cost of construction while we have map on sale deed.
Can we get any exemption to invest the total sale consideration invested in Company.
Kindly answer me of this query.
Thanks In advance
can I revise the belated return filled for the DAY 2017-18
Dear Sir, I m filed gstr1 July but not filed in gst6A(export) July.. Where I can show July export data??
``The number of Invoices/Records that can be shown in a particular table/section has exceeded threshold.'' we received this massage while accepting the invoices uploaded by supplier under gstr2.we have almost 500 nos of invoices but we can see only 99 nos and that too can not accept because of the same error
Kindly provide some solution
Respected Sir/Madam,
Please explain to me that i filed gstr-3b for the month of july and gstr-1 for the month of july but when i was filing to GSTR-2 for the month of july that time i saw commission invoices of online portal like. amazon, flipkart
but when i was filing GSTR-3B that time they did not provide commission invoice after august they provide due to this i did not take input credit in GSTR-3B so now i saw mismatch in GSTR-3B.
In this case should i have to pay penalty and interest to govt.
Please explain me as soon as possible.
Adjustment of rental advance