Is it mandatory to keep wages register when the salary is through bank account. What all documents want to keep instead of wages register
An educational Institution accounts interest on fixed deposits on recipt basis. This year it is proposed to change the method of accounting from recipt basis to accrual basis. Interest is accrued on quarterly basis. Let me know as to how to treat the same in the books of accounts and give the corresponding calculations with an example.
sir
my father is Goverment employee my brother is suffering in cancer
his incurred in treatment exp 4 lakh hospital is Goverment approved (TMH ,MUMBAI)
Sir, Can any bady help me about WCT deduction from subcontractor bill, as the problem is my subcontractor on construction site, billing to me with Material, which is composit contract of material & services, and asked to deducted his WCT 5% on his bill, but he prepared the bill to me with service tax on total amount 12.36% is it right that he will charge the service tax on whole of the bill and we will deduct his WCT 5%, the service tax he is charged will also applicable on his material part? the service tax should be applicabe only on the part of service is it right?
I have seen some awesome memory techniques available from many experts for the following metters.
1) SEBI guidelines
2) FEMA etc
A company investing Rs 100 crore or more in plant and machinery in April 1, 2013 to March 31, 2015 will be allowed 15 per cent investment deduction allowance apart from depreciation.-Kindly explain it in details.
Sir, if tax is deducted u/s 194h only Rs.6000
by sai prasad properties ltd. and new look retails (p) ltd.
there is no other income.
should i file ITR4 to claim refund..??
and kya mujhe itr4 me name of both company show krna padega...??
and bussiness/ proffession code 0301 general commission hoga..??
plz rply.
I WAS TRYING TO PRE SCRUTINISE A DIN-1, THEN THE FOLLOWING ERROR APPEARED . BUT THE CLIENT SAID HE HAS NOT APPLIED FOR DIN EARLIER . I HAVE ALSO CHECKED ON MCA SITE WITH HIS NAME AND DATE OF BIRTH AND NO RECORDS WERE FOUND. PLEASE HELP ME OUT. WHAT IS THE NEXT COURSE OF ACTION FOR ME.
Following errors have occured in the prescrutiny. Please click >> to view the errors.
Income-tax PAN or Voter's ID card or Passport number or Driving License number as entered in the eForm is already existing in the database against a DIN. The form can not be filed.
Please do the prescrutiny of EForm and then upload.
Can i transfer from one firm to another during my articleship??
If yes whether there will be any particular time to transfer??
I mean minimum one year or 6 months like that??
dear sir,
please can u tell me the online procedure for the cs executive examination form.
Input Tax Credit, GST refunds and Recovery of refunds- Roadblocks and way outs
GST LIVE Certification Course - 43rd Weekdays Batch(With Govt Certificate)
Payment of wages act