I am final year student pursuing 3rd year of articleship. I want to go for industrial training which is not registered in ICAI list although having all criteria eligible to impart industrial training.

Should i send my 104 number form along with requesting form to register the said industry in ICAI approved list ????

sreelakshmy nair
21 February 2014 at 00:10

Taxation

what do we mean by impartible estate

Jewel Lalthasangzeli Fanai
21 February 2014 at 00:09

Where to register for final. help!

Friends,
My principal situated in eastern part of country will registr for articleship under EIRC(bcz written in articleship form to do d same). Does that require me to register for final under EIRC or I cn registr anywhere (was an NIRC student till ipcc)

Raj Jha
20 February 2014 at 23:17

Lta

A company pays LTA to its employees in January 2014 for previous year.
An employee went on travelling in February 2014. Will he get the exemption of LTA for the financial year 2013-14

The Block is 2010-13

ashish
20 February 2014 at 21:59

Audit

what are the major changes in the ca final audit subject due to Companies Act 2013...

amandeep
20 February 2014 at 21:56

Articleship

hello every one i am doing ca from allahabad n recently cleared ipcc now i have to join the articleship. plz advice me whether it would be beneficial for me to do articleship in delhi or i should do it in my city??..also will it help me in getting job.

sandiip
20 February 2014 at 21:46

Revised return 1

respected all, I filed efiling itr4 form AY 2013 - 2014 after due date u/s 139 (4). I made a mistake regarding income details, I kept it NILL in that section. what should I do now.i made a call to income tax dept they told that now I cannot file the revised return. kindly give the solution sir. Thanking you sir, Regards, Sandiip

SUNILKUMAR WADHWANI
20 February 2014 at 21:29

Tax on income of non resident shipper

amount received from shiping goods outside india by the resident agent of the non resident shipper who computes his income under section 172 of income tax act. so whether amount received by agent will be taxable under sec 172 or sec 44B .

20 February 2014 at 21:24

Doubt in 194ia

I have purchased property of Rs. 1 crore and paid advance of Rs. 30 lacs on 11/11/2013 to the saller. But agreement made on 15/02/2014. Now i want to deposit TDS. Whether i have to pay interest @ 1.5% on TDS of payment made on advance ? If yes how many months?

SUNIL LAGHATE

we r facing problem in tds return coreection ag. deemand notice.During downloading of csi file shows no record found by site in case of govt. deductor.Is csi file compulsory while the deduction through book entry?

29 June 2026
ACCOUNTANT

SANDEEP AASHISH & CO

Araria

B.Com