P.C. Joshi

If a company get its vechicle serviced and the workshop charged bill for Rs 1 lacs which includes tyre cost Rs 50k, other spare parts 25k and service charges Rs 25k and charge GST @28% on spares and 18% on the servicing. Can the COmpany claim input tax credit on GST paid on spares and servicing. Can any one please confirm this point.

Answer now

Jitendra
29 September 2017 at 14:29

Gst final registration

I have applied for registration under GST and got ARN on 25/09 and as per GST registration process, found on google, department will either ask any document or approve for final registration after 3 working days but when I am going to check ARN status, it is still showing "Active Pending Verification". so, please tell me to get final registration.

Answer now

sagar chirde
29 September 2017 at 14:09

eway Bill

eway Bill starting dates ?

Answer now

Himalaya Sharma
29 September 2017 at 13:58

Partly paid shares concept

Can anybody explain the concept of partly paid shares??.....then explain the dividend on partly paid shares??

Answer now

CA LLB Shailendra Kumar Lal
29 September 2017 at 13:33

E-form mgt-14 for small company (pvt. ltd.)

Is it necessary to file e-form MGT-14 by the small company (Pvt. Ltd.) for the consideration of [Accounts], [Directors Report], [Auditors Report] and [appointment of auditor] as an {Ordinary Resolution} passed in an AGM conducted in year 2017???

Answer now

RK AND ASSOCIATES
29 September 2017 at 12:46

Wrong gst rate charge in Invoice

What can be done if we have charge wrong rate is taxable value =10000 Csgt. 9%. = 900 Sgst. 9 %. = 900 but we were suppose to charge 14%. 1400 14%. 1400

Answer now

Jayaram Damodare
29 September 2017 at 12:30

Adhar Linking

when link adhar to pan it showing adhar number is already linked with other pan what my IT return is pending for it.

Answer now

29 September 2017 at 11:55

Excise duty

Assessee is Dairy Business, manufacturing ice cream attracting excise duty, but dealers are refusing to pay excise duty, as competitors are small dairy farm and don't come under excise duty, Assessee is paying Excise duty from own Resources and debiting to Profit & loss account, I.T.O is objecting and not allowing this as deductible expenditure as they have not collected from customers & paying as statutory in dues.

Answer now

Deepak Agarwal

Please guide on the matter regarding the Claiming of Deduction on Penalty on Statutory Dues (Being Shown under Other Expenses)

Please confirm whether its right if yes how..?

Thanks & Regards

Deepak

Answer now

29 September 2017 at 10:56

Gst for ticket reservation agency

I am an agent in Chennai. I reserved flight ticket for my client in Chennai. He wants to travel from Chennai to Kochi and back. If i charged Rs.100 as my service charge along with ticket charge of Rs.1000/- (ie,1100/-) ,how GST is applicable for the same. Should i charge CGST & SGST or IGST against my service charge?????? Please advice....

Answer now

Follow